The point of this thread is to make it has no pointOriginally posted by Doulian:No one seems to give a hoot about the objective of this thread yet it gets longer and longer.![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:The point of this thread is to make it has no point![]()
okie, i go study liao
i.c.y
jia you jia you...Originally posted by icyprincess:The point of this thread is to make it has no point![]()
okie, i go study liao
i.c.y
YES.Originally posted by deathscythe99:That's a lot
Are you finishing it all by urself?![]()
That's gross!Originally posted by HENG@:YES.i've already done 5 packs in less than 24 hours.
u're looking at someone who once drove out to 14 petrol stations and 7-11s at 3am because I suddenly had craving for Coco Pops! when it comes to food im weird.Originally posted by mistyblue:That's gross!
Originally posted by HENG@:YES.i've already done 5 packs in less than 24 hours.
Originally posted by HENG@:u're looking at someone who once drove out to 14 petrol stations and 7-11s at 3am because I suddenly had craving for Coco Pops! when it comes to food im weird.
nope.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
you ate nothing but crabsticks???
won't get sick of the taste ar???
yesh of courseOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
14 petrol stations to buy coco pops...
yah.. you are a bit weird when it comes to food...
EVIL!!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:YES.i've already done 5 packs in less than 24 hours.
VERY.Originally posted by deathscythe99:EVIL!!!!!![]()
IndeedOriginally posted by HENG@:VERY.![]()
sleep lor... dun let boss catch can liao...Originally posted by bratpig:feel like sleeping![]()
wah.. just 1 nite and i missed so much things ar? say so earlier la. then i will stop posting in the Bar. hee...Originally posted by FireIce:month end liao
need to turbo the posts so we can beat Bar..........![]()

Orhhhhhh.... i tot what....Originally posted by FireIce: