Originally posted by FireIce:10k only?!?!
can buy a husband from thailand onot?
thai guys are cute![]()
u have that ah?Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:No stocks, shares and commodities pls....
ok ok... i'll call u.. faster, i dun want to miss outOriginally posted by Honeybunz:u have that ah?
Since no stocks no shares etc, I can help you invest.
You give me all the 10K. Then I give you back 500 every month over 24 months. That way, you can earn $2000 interest doing nothing after 2 years.
Good idea?
/me pick up a phone and book a one way ticket to Bangkok.
wah... sure anot...Originally posted by Honeybunz:u have that ah?
Since no stocks no shares etc, I can help you invest.
You give me all the 10K. Then I give you back 500 every month over 24 months. That way, you can earn $2000 interest doing nothing after 2 years.
Good idea?
/me pick up a phone and book a one way ticket to Bangkok.
Aberthen?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah... sure anot...
sound too good to be true leh...
wait you stay in bangkok dun wan come back how???
then kiss 10k bye bye liao leh...
i tot the in thing is chinese brides and vietnam brides? -.-Originally posted by FireIce:10k only?!?!
can buy a husband from thailand onot?
thai guys are cute![]()
You expect FI to get brides?Originally posted by binZ:i tot the in thing is chinese brides and vietnam brides? -.-![]()
FI get brides???? LMAO..Originally posted by Honeybunz:You expect FI to get brides?![]()
so hairy...Originally posted by Gackt247:FI get brides???? LMAO..
Hairy ones de wor.. leg hair.. arm hair.. armpit hair.. chest hair.. nether hair.. bushy n thick de..![]()
ha ha. me just talking crap lah! anyway getting brides are ok wat! they are prettoer to se than guys~Originally posted by Honeybunz:You expect FI to get brides?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:can invest in food anot?
You sure or not??? Ok ah! I document this down, in case you next time dun honour your wordsOriginally posted by Gordonator:i'll invest in sgforum. premier membership for everyone.![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
can u elaborate further ... thanks ... kinda interested ... what's the safest way to get about a few hundred dollar for a $10k investment in a week ? 100-200 also canOriginally posted by Glen999:i will put it in foregin FD (NZD) and get 6% interest and may get currency apprecaiton considering SGD is kind of crappy currency compared to AuD./ EURO.
Yea.. lidat sgf will no longer run on a vacuum cleaner..Originally posted by Gordonator:i'll invest in sgforum. premier membership for everyone.![]()
I am doing it now... put saving in NZD and AUD instgad of stupid SGD .Originally posted by woodlandsHool:can u elaborate further ... thanks ... kinda interested ... what's the safest way to get about a few hundred dollar for a $10k investment in a week ? 100-200 also can![]()