u be amazed how heartless some people will be.Originally posted by miss_gal96:won't feel guilty one meh?
Yoz...Originally posted by eagles77:since all of you people here have protected identity, can u all guys or gals tell me:
when u know that your the other partner will never find out that u r having an affair or visit prostitution, will u still take the risk to do it, be it if u can, or have the chance to, etc... to have an affair??
(willing parties)
no la... jus curious... cos guys always tell lies ma...Originally posted by jay_rocks:diao....suspecting ur bf having affair izzit
haha... u oredi said ah lians wat... serve u rightOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Wah kao thanks for reminding me i kenna cheated 6 times by 3 ah lians in my life..........![]()
Oh well....u r right in one way or another........Originally posted by eagles77:haha... u oredi said ah lians wat... serve u right
wah lau.. u steal eat also dunno how to clean ur mouth ar?? need mi to teach u some skill or not?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wah kao thanks for reminding me i kenna cheated 6 times by 3 ah lians in my life..........![]()
don't worryOriginally posted by ditzy:Look for Mr Ding Shanben.![]()
why you say tat???Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:don't worry
But once risked relationship, everything is already too late...unless u hack care lorOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
If U really love her...do U haf the nd to haf affairs...or visit prostitutes...
No offence...but she is lacking in one of the departments huh...or U juz nd to experienced diff gals...
If U really wan...prepared to risk Ur relationship...there is no free lunches in the world...
Cheers...
Not all guys tell lies.Originally posted by eagles77:since all of you people here have protected identity, can u all guys or gals tell me:
when u know that your the other partner will never find out that u r having an affair or visit prostitution, will u still take the risk to do it, be it if u can, or have the chance to, etc... to have an affair??
(willing parties)
cho mik kai?Originally posted by FireIce:bo eng lah