Originally posted by Gackt247:got ang pow or not?
[b]GONG XI GONG XI ! ! ![/b]
Nah... juz give dibilo tv manual.. bigger den ang pow le..Originally posted by kalangkabo:got ang pow or not?![]()
Juz woke up from being yucked by HK?Originally posted by bratpig:so how? tv back?
yawnz...juz woke up![]()
so gd...can sleep de.....Originally posted by bratpig:so how? tv back?
yawnz...juz woke up![]()
which dept did u speak to? can get through ah?Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Managed to spoke to the officer, understand the East Side got problem along with Bishan, Funny the rain not that strong right, how come so many place got tv problem ....![]()
I called the HDB hotlines. Have to wait very long because of high volume calling in .. that's what they say ... I just hold and listen to the stupid music lor.. if cannot tahan, call again lor but hor... the line very difficult to get thru one ... once get thru die die must hold ....Originally posted by kalangkabo:which dept did u speak to? can get through ah?
maybe somebody accidentally cut one of the main cables?
so do we get a refund for the amt of time we have to watch the black and white dots?
Want to know my experience with regard to antena problem ??Originally posted by kalangkabo:which dept did u speak to? can get through ah?
maybe somebody accidentally cut one of the main cables?
so do we get a refund for the amt of time we have to watch the black and white dots?