issit ? even worst HK drama better than taiwanese or china joint production like palm of rulaiOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:this drama is boring..
believe me, one of the worst HK drama of that year when i watch.
i mean compare to other HK drama. that show storyline is very sian, maybe due to the director of tha show.Originally posted by crazy monkey:issit ? even worst HK drama better than taiwanese or china joint production like palm of rulai![]()
xiao(mad) xi yi(wash clothes) liang(wolf)Originally posted by FireIce:xi yi?
wash clothes?
story line based on novel. gu long style is different from jin yongOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i mean compare to other HK drama. that show storyline is very sian, maybe due to the director of tha show.
ya..i also hate china or taiwanese production. but i looking forward Chronicles of the Heavenly Dragon(tian long ba bu) from channel U soon.
i only watch china-make jin-yong drama.
my dad and i nearly faint when i see the monkey-god (satrring by zheng wei jian) talk love with spider-demon.
the tianlongbabu with Hua Rihua as XiaoFeng is good. wonder how the China production will be compare to the HK oneOriginally posted by dragg:i agree. the storyline is boring. i prefer those by jinyong. also cant wait to see tianlongbabu
!!! rolf lmao....Originally posted by kingofbeholder:xiao(mad) xi yi(wash clothes) liang(wolf)
A poll done in china rated the china qiaofeng better than huangrihuaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I cannot stand the china version qiao feng, bad hair, no seh, like someone who falls out of bed everyday.
Also, too much talk. I understand following the book is the best but I'm watching a swordfighting novel, not a drama....
Guess I'm too used to the HK version....
because poll is done in ChinaOriginally posted by dragg:A poll done in china rated the china qiaofeng better than huangrihua
but when they poll for the role of guojing, huangrihua wonOriginally posted by crazy monkey:because poll is done in China![]()
did he play role of guojing before ? cant remember.Originally posted by dragg:but when they poll for the role of guojing, huangrihua won
china of coz support china la .........Originally posted by dragg:A poll done in china rated the china qiaofeng better than huangrihua
got better props and special effects but HK actors are better and bring out the flavour of the novel.Originally posted by meltz:china of coz support china la .........
i prefer hk version .......... nicer ......
china version talk only no action ....
that was waaay back in 1982 together with the late Barbara Yung. most fans of that novel will vouch that this old version was the best.Originally posted by crazy monkey:did he play role of guojing before ? cant remember.![]()

oh so long ago maybe neber watch before.Originally posted by JLennon:that was waaay back in 1982 together with the late Barbara Yung. most fans of that novel will vouch that this old version was the best.
I got that on VCD....I don't think I was born yet, was I?Originally posted by crazy monkey:did he play role of guojing before ? cant remember.![]()