not fair to those on waiting listOriginally posted by aiyo!:You apply both lor. Later wanna change at most i think pay a tiny sum if I'm not wrong. It's safer to hold on both first.. I'm also holding on to 2 status now.. =X
ok, u mentioned "sp" more than "rp"Originally posted by xvii:if i go for sp (not 100% sure can get in ) den i cant go rp.... if i go rp...den later if i m accepted by sp... i will haf to forfeit 1k++ if i chose to transfer to sp...
-_-!!!Originally posted by FireIce:ok, u mentioned "sp" more than "rp"
so go SP
settle
thank you very much!Originally posted by xvii:-_-!!!
u veri lame le![]()
It's true that that's not fair but no choice one lor.. Some sch notify the students very very late oso. Last yr, my fren know she got in only after orientation.Originally posted by FireIce:not fair to those on waiting list
dats the problem... i dunnoe...Originally posted by aiyo!:It's true that that's not fair but no choice one lor.. Some sch notify the students very very late oso. Last yr, my fren know she got in only after orientation.![]()
Btw, xvii, which course you prefer more leh?

For me, I might choose SP.. But then ah.. everything like not confirm, later SP u can't get in how.. And eh.. I think the decision still up to you, I can't say much.. In case next time u dun like ur course u blame me =XOriginally posted by xvii: