hah...didn noe sly got change hairstyle sia...shock when i saw the stupid concert thingy on chnl 5Originally posted by ochriso:what is in fashion now? except slyvester hairstyle i dont like.![]()
so ugly rite? hahaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah...didn noe sly got change hairstyle sia...shock when i saw the stupid concert thingy on chnl 5
copy jay chou de lah...na bei...copycat...Originally posted by ochriso:so ugly rite? haha
sounds funnyOriginally posted by bladez87:not pretty sure. but seen alot of ppl with the back of the hair sloping from left to right or from right to left. so instead of a horizontal behind, it is sloping. den on top spike or short crop. fringe ownself decide.
haha i dun go to those barbers.. not worth my 5 or 6 dollars. any good salons to recomend with reasonable price?Originally posted by vito_corleone:go to a PROFESSIONAL hair dresser. ask him or her to recommend a hairstyle that suits you/your face/looks...don't get your hair done the way some other guy does because it may not fit you and you'd look terrible, always get something that suits yourself.
ps: barbers actually don't understand the basic concept of hair styling...HAIR ACTUALLY GROWS IN LAYERS you cant just grab a shaver and start shaving as though you're trimming a bush.
i used to go to this one at far eastOriginally posted by ochriso:haha i dun go to those barbers.. not worth my 5 or 6 dollars. any good salons to recomend with reasonable price?
far east got a lot.. but some are for auntie. which 1 are u refering to?Originally posted by bratpig:i used to go to this one at far east
i can't advertise here la...3rd floor at the backOriginally posted by ochriso:far east got a lot.. but some are for auntie. which 1 are u refering to?
go to those in nicer shopping centers in town... for men's its normally between 20 to 30 onwards...very affordable cause you only cut like once every few months...they do washing and all that for you and style it up nicely so you dont have to worry about little hairs getting into your shirt, they'll also recommend products that will suit your hair cond.Originally posted by ochriso:haha i dun go to those barbers.. not worth my 5 or 6 dollars. any good salons to recomend with reasonable price?
Fashion for hair i dunno. but my hair is behind is layered,front until lip,side is go around ear, sideburn abit lik those jap cartoon girls tat hv blue/red/purple/green colour type...Originally posted by ochriso:what is in fashion now? except slyvester hairstyle i dont like.![]()
whoever said men had to keep short hair?Originally posted by bladez87:haha man need to cut damn often lor. trim of hair. esp short hair.
lol.... mine is sloping in frontOriginally posted by bladez87:not pretty sure. but seen alot of ppl with the back of the hair sloping from left to right or from right to left. so instead of a horizontal behind, it is sloping. den on top spike or short crop. fringe ownself decide.
i want to keep side burns also.. my teacher scold me so i had to cut... haha. in jc now. anyway me already cut liao.. this afternoon. quite ok.. but sch rules sux lar.. no color no nothing.Originally posted by bunegg:lol.... mine is sloping in front
side burns very long hair just nice cover ears
overall hair is long
but top is abit shorter
no partings
wake up no need comb also
wash finish hair use hand swing to side 2 times can go out liao
but at least tats wads happening to everyone rite?Originally posted by ochriso:i want to keep side burns also.. my teacher scold me so i had to cut... haha. in jc now. anyway me already cut liao.. this afternoon. quite ok.. but sch rules sux lar.. no color no nothing.
Quite ex lehOriginally posted by vito_corleone:go to those in nicer shopping centers in town... for men's its normally between 20 to 30 onwards...very affordable cause you only cut like once every few months...they do washing and all that for you and style it up nicely so you dont have to worry about little hairs getting into your shirt, they'll also recommend products that will suit your hair cond.just go to any shopping center along orchard sure can find one that you can afford and like.
botak how to comb?Originally posted by starblue:botak. easy to comb.and also, they got to be the best for guys who don't like bad hair days.
Originally posted by huiz:botak how to comb?![]()