Easy, 2 tings u lack of(mayb lah, im nt sure)- 1.) U dun knw hw 2 communicate with gals. 2.) U dun hv a sense of humour. Tats e 2 most important tings. No pt if u r gd lookin, nw u knw y sum guys wif below average looks hv such pretty gfs. As 4 car, its so common nw. U can walk away wif a car w/o payin ani dwnpayment. So wats so difficult? As 4 earning decent pay, hw decent? 5-6k? If nt or lesser, its nt considered a decent at all.Originally posted by soulness:im young, earning decent pay, got car, good looking(commented by many)
but why am i still single?!?!?!??!!?![]()
What have I done in sgforums? from speaking the truth? yes, the truth hurts..Originally posted by BlTCHY_BlTCH:After what you're done in sgforums, which women would want you?
i get along well with gals. i earn decent pay, enough for me to pay for my camry instalment every month without feeling the pinch and i stay in a condo in katong area. credit card also have few. chiobu fren got alot but just no gfOriginally posted by Godsent:Easy, 2 tings u lack of(mayb lah, im nt sure)- 1.) U dun knw hw 2 communicate with gals. 2.) U dun hv a sense of humour. Tats e 2 most important tings. No pt if u r gd lookin, nw u knw y sum guys wif below average looks hv such pretty gfs. As 4 car, its so common nw. U can walk away wif a car w/o payin ani dwnpayment. So wats so difficult? As 4 earning decent pay, hw decent? 5-6k? If nt or lesser, its nt considered a decent at all.
Tat means u fall in e 2nd cat. Which is lack of humour. Gettin along wif gals is easy. But do u hv e courage 2 tease them at times? Mani a times, guys tend nt hv e courage 2 tease pretty gals, cayse they r scared they get angry or offended, n stp hangin out wif u. Or mayb, u r "A TOO MR NICE GUY" n gals tend to onli hang out wif u to talk abt their probs. N when a female frien of urs encounter a prob, u will go all out 2 help them. Im nt callin u 2 becum nasty, but u hv 2 draw a line. Hope tis will help. Frankly speakin, hw old r u?Originally posted by soulness:i get along well with gals. i earn decent pay, enough for me to pay for my camry instalment every month without feeling the pinch and i stay in a condo in katong area. credit card also have few. chiobu fren got alot but just no gf
and im not gay!!! i want to cry
maybe it's because you're lacking where it really matters.Originally posted by soulness:i get along well with gals. i earn decent pay, enough for me to pay for my camry instalment every month without feeling the pinch and i stay in a condo in katong area. credit card also have few. chiobu fren got alot but just no gf
and im not gay!!! i want to cry