heng ar....at least u are smart enuff to 'siam' her like plague!Originally posted by gentlerock:Heh.....some years ago I was on a business trip to Bangkok and was having dinner alone at the hotel cafe. Just opposite me there was drop-dead gorgeous-die-die-also-must-beo kinda girl. Tall, fair, pretty, boobsy...beats any model. She was eating alone too.
Before I knew it, she was smiling at me. Wah, first time in my life....in fact, it was the first and only time in my life any girl (pretty or ugly) has smiled at me lah. Wah....felt so special....oooh, steam-steam.
But one thing hor....when she ate, she spat the chicken/fish bones all over the table. Wah, so untidy and disgusting. So I knew she couldn't be Thai. She must have spat out at least 0.5 litres of saliva that evening.
She then walked up to me and asked for a light. She was from China and spoke immaculately sexy Mandarin. After lighting up, she asked me if she could join me. Of course I said OK lah. But being a frequent traveller, of course alarm bells also went off...."if its too good to be true, its probably fake".
When we were done with dinner, she insisted on separate bills, which impressed me. Then she asked to come to my room, which didn't impress me (I don't let strangers into my hotel room - its like asking for trouble). So I polite declined, giving some excuse (forgot what excuse lah, probably work or something).
Then she asked me if I could buy her a four-faced Thai Buddha pendant.![]()
Wah.....like that also can. I said no. Then next thing she asked me was whether she could marry me.
Siow! Pendant also I don't give, as if I will give my life???
Then she explained that it was just for her to get a citizenship abroad....that we could marry and divorce a while later....that she would pay me in the future....etc etc.
I just quickly removed myself from the scene.
i can tell u from experience that CHINA gals suck hard and good.Originally posted by miss_gal96:China woman SUCKS.....![]()
Actually you're right lah....but I think local men are becoming more and more immune to their tactics liow.Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah, cina women not stupid wat ... they know exactly what they want ad how to get it.
Locals men are easy target unlike the cina men who are all hardened by these tactics
Ya lor....she damned smart. Lucky I was thinking with the head on my shoulders, not the other one.Originally posted by miss_gal96:The going on dutch is to lure a bigger fish mah.....
Male chastity belt? Locks up his Ahem and his Wallet?Originally posted by gentlerock:Actually you're right lah....but I think local men are becoming more and more immune to their tactics liow.
But we also have to be careful because they can come up with new version tactic damned fast. Best to install a powerful firewall
He still can perform cunnilingus right?Originally posted by mistyblue:Male chastity belt? Locks up his Ahem and his Wallet?![]()
some cina women too cunning.Originally posted by miss_gal96:The going on dutch is to lure a bigger fish mah.....
yeah the last businessman who played out his family and kept a cina woman obviously know what's he doing and he's also playing her as she's playing him. I just hope he gets aids. Most men are no angels. Anyways there's another thread on the faithfulness of men... which I think never really existed in the first place... theory is nice but practical is where people fail...Originally posted by gentlerock:Ya lor....she damned smart. Lucky I was thinking with the head on my shoulders, not the other one.
But lets be fair....they are not all like that....and we are not all angels also.
yeah the last businessman I kow (he played with my china tenant who has a pri school kid in tow) who played out his family (she also played out her family. Always send the kid back to china to visit her dad while she played with the businessman in singapore) and kept a cina woman obviously know what's he doing and he's also playing her as she's playing him. I just hope he gets aids. Most men are no angels. Anyways there's another thread on the faithfulness of men... which I think never really existed in the first place... theory is nice but practical is where people fail...Originally posted by gentlerock:Ya lor....she damned smart. Lucky I was thinking with the head on my shoulders, not the other one.
But lets be fair....they are not all like that....and we are not all angels also.
well he can do anything but without wallet, chances are there's less attraction.Originally posted by gentlerock:He still can perform cunnilingus right?
Wah, you area the people so gullible ah? Eh, if I go approach some old women there and drag them into goldsmith shops, do you think it'll work or not?Originally posted by mistyblue:well he can do anything but without wallet, chances are there's less attraction.
walking around my area, you'd see loads of cina women dragging the relutant local men into goldsmith shops and emerging with rocks... anyways, the local men like their women to tneh tneh them and they will just fork out... so easy... hahaha!
Originally posted by mistyblue:Anyways there's another thread on the faithfulness of men... which I think never really existed in the first place... theory is nice but practical is where people fail...
Originally posted by gentlerock:er....I mean "jewellery".....whatever (not sure how its spelled).
Yes, C A R R O T.Originally posted by choco B:Can you spell carat?
Doesn't matter... happy hour beckons!
I used to believe in the goodness of peopleOriginally posted by choco B:Awww, c'mon that's kinda harsh
Originally posted by gentlerock:Yes, C A R R O T.
How many you want? I get for you....this one I don't mind.
Looks like my firewall is working....
(This is really my last message before leaving office....).
Can you throw in Gai Lan, Cai Xing , Da bai cai, Chicken breasts, pork , fish balls and toufu?Originally posted by gentlerock:Yes, C A R R O T.
How many you want? I get for you....this one I don't mind.
Looks like my firewall is working....
(This is really my last message before leaving office....).
I know you weren't asking. But since you're such a nice girl, I auto-offered first lor.Originally posted by choco B:I... wasn't asking...
/feels so wronged
Your firewall too sensitive ba
/sayang...Originally posted by choco B:I... wasn't asking...
/feels so wronged
Your firewall too sensitive ba