hate studying then dont study lor, people point gun at you ask you to study is it? at most next time u become road sweeper or toilet cleaner lor, wont die rightOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i hate studying! whos the idiot who comes up with all these stuffs?
dunno leh...i juz noe tt we need 10 yrs of education...then u dun go university,go out confirm dieOriginally posted by the.raven:hate studying then dont study lor, people point gun at you ask you to study is it? at most next time u become road sweeper or toilet cleaner lor, wont die right![]()
then u still hate studying? better start loving itOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh...i juz noe tt we need 10 yrs of education...then u dun go university,go out confirm die
huh?Originally posted by HENG@:raven when u that is some sick Shit u're talking about math there man...
lol me speaka da good engrish!Originally posted by the.raven:huh?
HENG when u that is some weird sentence structure u're talking about I dont understand there man
I've pm you a question so hope you can help meOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Anyone needs tuition for maths?
I give tuition for O and A level and poly maths, been teaching for 5yr plus liao.
If you are in the 45-55 region, will improve to 60-70 at worst.
If 60-70 region, can go for A1 liao definitely.
I mean, according to the cases of my previous students lah.
Actually, maths is also my favorite subject in school, like most of the forumers here, from pri sch to uni, all kinds of math qns from algebraic to analytical. Main important points to excel in maths:
(1) Show interest in the subject.
(2) Understand the theory and formulaes and apply to questions.
If you have neither, come and see me![]()
Done.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:I've pm you a question so hope you can help me![]()