wanna ^5?Originally posted by ditzy:10 views, coz I logged in as 10 other users.![]()
this is pathetic.Originally posted by ditzy:10 views, coz I logged in as 10 other users.![]()
Mine doesn't even reach a 100. Sad but true.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I got 182 views. =)
tat is if they posted pics.Originally posted by technoboy:think i get around 100+ as well...
But I think girls will get a lot more then guy's
I log in as the other 10 and view yours, you do the same for me, then we both got 20 views.Originally posted by bratpig:wanna ^5?
I got 10, what do you have?Originally posted by huiz:this is pathetic.![]()
i got a miserly 52.Originally posted by ditzy:I got 10, what do you have?![]()
Then still wanna compare say I pathetic leh. Good leh you.Originally posted by huiz:i got a miserly 52.
NPNT so not many ppl click on my profile.![]()
52 > 10Originally posted by ditzy:Then still wanna compare say I pathetic leh. Good leh you.![]()
How much you pay them? I did it for free.Originally posted by huiz:52 > 10
For tat i canalready.
maybe they hungry lah...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:hehe,I also NPNT only a pic of milk and cookies, maybe they see cute so they curious come and view my profile lor,lolx.
i din pay them. they swarm to me one. jealous?Originally posted by ditzy:How much you pay them? I did it for free.![]()
nb, fcuking jealous. Share leh.Originally posted by huiz:i din pay them. they swarm to me one. jealous?![]()