PO uniform oso not bad.......Originally posted by chunyong:ha, i got 4 sets of police uniform, 2 still in their plastic bags. most of the time they are collecting dust.
oh really, thank you. i take pride in wearing my no.4 uniform.Originally posted by starblue:hey girls, what is the most suave army uniforms you've seen??i just think guys in army uniforms look very cool.
what do you all think?
cos u appreciate guys like me who take pride in wearing the uniform.Originally posted by starblue:eh?? why the thanks???![]()
nah, rayon shirt wear liao not as comfy as cotton. cotton soaks ur sweat up but rayon doesn't and not 'tong hong' one...jin gyOriginally posted by FireIce:PO uniform oso not bad.......![]()
huh?Originally posted by chunyong:nah, rayon shirt wear liao not as comfy as cotton. cotton soaks ur sweat up but rayon doesn't and not 'tong hong' one...jin gy
no need iron one lah....just keep wearing loh, after shift hook in locker then next shift wear....dats wat i did last time...but must wear singlet or a thin fabric tee inside...else wait ur back ganna those small bubbles or rash.Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
does not matter wat material
as long as lao niang does not have to iron for him
Originally posted by Chewbacca:define fetish. you have a problem with gals appreciating the army uniform??
[b]This starblue is a loose gal, she has a fetish 4 men in smelly uniform and boots[/b]