hey, hi , sup, hello, yo, ni hao.Originally posted by FireIce:hello!
Erm, someone of high authority, who can moderate this forum, can ban you, almost anything..Originally posted by dovey55sg:wow! you're fast man! what's a moderator btw?
+ its usually a chio bu, or pretty woman..Originally posted by FireIce:A moderator is a person who monitors the quality of a comment posted on a site, message board or IRC channel. The purpose is to prevent trolling, abuse of the comment system, and ultimately ensure that posts are not clearly antagonizing others.
Moderators are usually chosen from among the members of the online community by the owner or administrator of the website, internet chatroom or message board (also known as discussion forums) in question, based on the quality of their past input to the community, their level of knowledge in the prime areas of discussions and, not the least, their behaviour. In some communities though, the moderators may be elected or chosen. Systems of moderation and selection of moderators vary widely from community to community.
(from wikipedia)
>cough cough<Originally posted by FadeToBlack:+ its usually a chio bu, or pretty woman..
cause u r new here, and got limits for starters..Originally posted by dovey55sg:yup...5 yr old son and 15 mths old girl...
often see my hubby on the biker's forum...looks interesting, so wanna try also
And how come must wait 3 mins in between my first 8 posts?
ok, + liar...Originally posted by FireIce:>cough cough<
i dun agree...........
nope....Originally posted by dovey55sg:moderator have to on their pc 24 hrs izit?
i think 6 years in fact...Originally posted by dovey55sg:not much time to surf net lah....
day time got to work, nite time got to study....
free time got to spend time with kids....
moderator have to on their pc 24 hrs izit?
why u dont ask your hubby, lol.Originally posted by dovey55sg:yup...5 yr old son and 15 mths old girl...
often see my hubby on the biker's forum...looks interesting, so wanna try also
And how come must wait 3 mins in between my first 8 posts?
if i dun spend 5 yrs here, i will be a billionaire???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Not to mention it took someone 5 years to become a billionaire.
From 0 to a billionaire.
Thats what FireIce lost out in opportunity costs.
what ever give u that idea?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:+ its usually a chio bu, or pretty woman..