Chant "Qing ____ de shou hu shen chu lai" until the pen move...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Ok,then what is the magic word for the pen to move?
Haha, thanks..waa, i dun dare to read that sentence in my mindOriginally posted by Steph84:Chant "Qing ____ de shou hu shen chu lai" until the pen move...
the ___ is one of the 2 who is holding the pen.. meaning playing the game la..
LOL u timid like my guy frens!Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Haha, thanks..waa, i dun dare to read that sentence in my mind. *aviods*
scared even b4 u play the gameOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:Haha, thanks..waa, i dun dare to read that sentence in my mind. *aviods*
So you say out question... or you think of qn... ?Originally posted by Steph84:LOL u timid like my guy frens!
Anyway, hold any ball point pen.. the gel kind of pen no gd... cos sometimes the pen when thinking abt the qn u ask, will pause b4 answering the qn.. so if u use gel pen.. willl leave a "ball" of ink stain on the paper..![]()
lolx,because i'm alone at home right now, so a bit 'dan zi xiao' , if it's daybreak, then a different story laOriginally posted by huiz:scared even b4 u play the game![]()
Now that is going to be a problem...Originally posted by Steph84:me and my frens always ask in chinese la... haha...
Then you got to tell them:"mai char wa lah kan nee nah beh!"Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah lan....those spirits come and haunt u till u cannot tahan liao lah ....
maybe the spirit has since always been beside u...gota look around.Originally posted by Steph84:hey u all know this game.. u draw the numbers, alphabets... den u and a fren hold a pen.... chant some stuff den the pen will move one.. and then u can ask qns and the pen will spell out the ans... the pen will seem to be moving by itself...
Anyone played b4??? i last time in sec sch always play.. scary..![]()