hahaha, maybe they don't have same sex preferenceOriginally posted by FireIce:damn! why i have 0 such experience![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=124961Originally posted by FireIce:damn! why i have 0 such experience![]()
that is not a clubbing experience lahOriginally posted by Hydro:
Originally posted by Burgerking:People are getting more lonely these days. Many have become so engrossed with studying hard and with earning money that social skills development have taken a backseat when it comes to personal growth.
Im not trying to boost anything.My point here is,with nowdays people behaving and thinking like that.
cos u are looking in the wrong placesOriginally posted by Burgerking:I will stated just 3 but i experienced such things more than 10 times.Im not trying to boost anything.My point here is,with nowdays people behaving and thinking like that.
Will we be able to find a faithful gf?I wondered if how many people at those clubbing areas,have aids?Is the whole world filled with lust?
hotel cali again?Originally posted by evilEmployee:On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair
Warm smell of colitas, rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim
I had to stop for the night
There she stood in the doorway;
I heard the mission bell
And I was thinking to myself,
Â’this could be heaven or this could be hellÂ’
Then she lit up a candle and she showed me the way
There were voices down the corridor,
I thought I heard them say...
Welcome to the hotel california
Such a lovely place
Such a lovely face
Plenty of room at the hotel california
Any time of year, you can find it here
Her mind is tiffany-twisted, she got the mercedes bends
She got a lot of pretty, pretty boys, that she calls friends
How they dance in the courtyard, sweet summer sweat.
Some dance to remember, some dance to forget
So I called up the captain,
Â’please bring me my wineÂ’
He said, Â’we havenÂ’t had that spirit here since nineteen sixty nineÂ’
And still those voices are calling from far away,
Wake you up in the middle of the night
Just to hear them say...
Welcome to the hotel california
Such a lovely place
Such a lovely face
They livinÂ’ it up at the hotel california
What a nice surprise, bring your alibis
Mirrors on the ceiling,
The pink champagne on ice
And she said Â’we are all just prisoners here, of our own deviceÂ’
And in the masterÂ’s chambers,
They gathered for the feast
The stab it with their steely knives,
But they just canÂ’t kill the beast
Last thing I remember, I was
Running for the door
I had to find the passage back
To the place I was before
Â’relax,Â’ said the night man,
We are programmed to receive.
You can checkout any time you like,
But you can never leave!
Time to look into the mirrorOriginally posted by gentlerock:Last month I went to Zouk, asked a girl to have ONS with me. She said no and ran away screaming.
Two weeks ago I went to Boat Quay for drinks. Asked one of my friends to have ONS with me. She said no and ran away screaming.
Last week I asked some girls in internet forums to sleep with me. All scolded me and ran away.
Haiz.....consider yourself lucky. At least you had the choice to say no. I wouldn't mind being in your place.

Haiz....everytime I look into the mirror, it cracks....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Time to look into the mirror
me n my frds always get asked by men, not d other way round...... dun tink will ask any guys even if we r veri veri sex deprivedOriginally posted by Chewbacca:I had the same experience too....a far cry from the mid 90s when i was a teenager and just started going to pubs....
there are a lot of lustful women out there...u will be surprised when u follw them to bed how horny they are...
next tym we go i ask u lor...Originally posted by FireIce:that is not a clubbing experience lah![]()
when are we going clubbing?Originally posted by audlenelee:next tym we go i ask u lor...
hahaha... organise lor.. but can next mth not? damn broke liaoz...Originally posted by FireIce:when are we going clubbing?
it's been really donkey years since i rub butts liao
Haiz, this mirror crack liao?Originally posted by gentlerock:Haiz....everytime I look into the mirror, it cracks....
april liao, we shd be having PTT outing againOriginally posted by audlenelee:hahaha... organise lor.. but can next mth not? damn broke liaoz...
all thrown into sea...Originally posted by FireIce:april liao, we shd be having PTT outing again
but as usual, all leong
mine thrown to the economy of US.......Originally posted by audlenelee:all thrown into sea...![]()