Originally posted by FireIce:my frens told me watsons got pads on sale
later i go and see
i really dont understand, girl really can shop for hours in watson. i mostly go in , buy the thing i want, pay and go.Originally posted by FireIce:my frens told me watsons got pads on sale
later i go and see
me go in, check the shampoo/conditioner i want......got sale i buy, no sale dun buyOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i really dont understand, girl really can shop for hours in watson. i mostly go in , buy the thing i want, pay and go.
Aiyo.. say until lidat..Originally posted by kingofbeholder:JC girl might be more open minded, but they not cheap. not like many poly girl like ah beng ah seng.
+2Originally posted by ditzy:Your sister panties lah caramon.![]()
my ex did it!Originally posted by FireIce:me go in, check the shampoo/conditioner i want......got sale i buy, no sale dun buy
then go pads sections check pads/tampons.....got sale i buy, no sale dun buy
quite fast can settle.....![]()
i heard caramon's mom was quite open n easy to hook.Originally posted by ditzy:Your sister panties lah caramon.![]()
he testing water now lah, see whether pple got answer to his thread or not!Originally posted by Nelstar:i heard caramon's mom was quite open n easy to hook.
'Waiting for caramon to retaliate'![]()
Originally posted by caramon:My friends told me JC girls are sexy and most are easy.. They are pretty 'open' as well.. is it true?![]()

lolz....nice niceOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:

are condoms on sale too?Originally posted by FireIce:my frens told me watsons got pads on sale
later i go and see
x3Originally posted by Gackt247:+2![]()