Don't keep saying my place la...so paiseh.Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok.....
i considering between ur place and Bala......
but Bala i can anytime go....
ur place i quite long no go liao......i kinda miss the donuts
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I am utterly dissapointed , now you are trying to pinpoint faults in me and lead the forumites against me

he is used to it oredi, dun worryOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i'm waiting for FI jie to ban SMAP leh...
sarcarstic remarks???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Oh well , i have seen more sarcarstic replies in Chit Chat then mine.
Ive only used the word "monkeys".
Do you all call this democracy?
Or a pure 1 person dictatorship? by FireIce?
Can't you just stop everything? Cease fire.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Well , the most absurb reason would be, i got banned for calling others
"dumb monkeys"
Well, if FireIce wants me dead, she can do it anytime.
But i would like FireIce to rethink her decision.
haha....used to it....Originally posted by FireIce:he is used to it oredi, dun worry![]()
How could you...you are a role model , you lead the rest , whatever you do , or hint subconsciously..like "banning" could have a negative effect of forumites against me.Originally posted by FireIce:
who on earth mentioned about dumb monkeys in this thread?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:You are a moderator , a leading professional in guiding the forum in which over hundreds and thousands of forumites patronise.
Yet you are using the phrase "dumb-monkeys" to mud-sling me , mind you i am a adult myself and i certainly know what is the official barriers and the line to cross.
Please do exercise fairness and objectivity in this forum
How could you...you are a role model , you lead the rest , whatever you do , or hint subconsciously..like "banning" could have a negative effect of forumites against me.Originally posted by FireIce:
dun have to amuse me again.......im sure u know i knowOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:1 month 10 days approximately newbie of me
HE HE HE!!! SMAP!!! BAN BAN BAN!!Originally posted by FireIce:i got PM! as expected
who on earth mentioned about dumb monkeys in this thread?
BAn la....Caramon is really better.....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How could you...you are a role model , you lead the rest , whatever you do , or hint subconsciously..like "banning" could have a negative effect of forumites against me.
You are using your 6 years of influence against the 1 month 10 days approximately newbie of me
u heard of the phrase jiang shan yi gai ben xing nan yi?Originally posted by icyprincess:pls change your nick asap. and make sure when you create the new nick, make it comes together with a new set of personality
i.c.y
my boots are expensive, keep ur tongue off themOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If ever i were to come back to this forum , i guess i would be a FireIce bootlicker rather then to dis-agree with her
Agreed?
i agree to FI jie banning uOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If ever i were to come back to this forum , i guess i would be a FireIce bootlicker rather then to dis-agree with her
Agreed?
got so jia lat need to ban meh???Originally posted by jay_rocks:HE HE HE!!! SMAP!!! BAN BAN BAN!!
Dude, Caramon begs to be sniped everytime he takes off his thinking cap.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As a leading moderator and the in-charge for sgforums.com , it is indeed dissapointing for me, after since joining for the 1st time since February ,
i have noticed that she has posted sacarstic pictures in BAR recently a few days back , FYI , FireIce isn't an ordinary forumite , but a leading moderator.
I have also noticed her attitude when it comes towards replying posts , in particular , threads created by caramon , while other forumites have tried to
stay "in-topic" but , FireIce being the role model started off with food replies and distracted everyone from it.
When a role model aka FireIce , does something, everyone will do it , hence we call it monkey see monkey do , in this case, we call it "FireIce do , forumites also do"
With the above paragraphs ive stated , kindly heed my plea to post relevant
information below this thread. Do respect caramon as well , afterall he is a fellow singaporean , he also deserves our warm reception.
If my topic changes into a topic of anything else, it only proves , FireIce ain't a good role model for sgForums.com
Pardon me for being straightforward.
No one wants to lick boots of course i mean in real life.Originally posted by FireIce:my boots are expensive, keep ur tongue off them
go and see pg 3 ba...FI quote the evidence out tt can ban himOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:got so jia lat need to ban meh???