wat fun things?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):fun?? xiao mei mei.. come come kor kor bring u out lah. teach u alot more fun things ok. hehe![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):fun?? xiao mei mei.. come come kor kor bring u out lah. teach u alot more fun things ok. hehe![]()
wei wei! leave the innocent girl alone lah.Originally posted by jessie*:wat fun things?![]()
very fun one.. u pm mi ur no. lor then i teach uOriginally posted by jessie*:wat fun things?![]()
where? where?? i like innocent galOriginally posted by Gordonator:wei wei! leave the innocent girl alone lah.![]()
who doesn't?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):where? where?? i like innocent gal![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Dun think of clubbing lar...go study properly, get a good degree, get a good job, and settle down
Maybe it was intentional to get more repliesOriginally posted by SGpork:can i ask a Q..
jessie... ur mailbox..isit flood ? with pm nw ?![]()
That....is the beaten trackOriginally posted by choco B:Sound advice but... what kinda life is that ?
Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Erm,you should know there's a place called Sparks or something?They allow 16 yr olds there ba..
sparks still ard?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Erm,you should know there's a place called Sparks or something?They allow 16 yr olds there ba..
Hmmz...so it relocated...huh.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Canto-Sparks. House of the bengs and lians.
Heh,I didn't state the place, I just know that there is a place called Sparks but didn't know where is it. (I remembered my friend used to tell me,but somehow forgot)Originally posted by choco B:....
It become Imperium restaurant liao -___-""
Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Heh,I didn't state the place, I just know that there is a place called Sparks but didn't know where is it. (I remembered my friend used to tell me,but somehow forgot)![]()
Originally posted by choco B:When I bite into a juicy piece of har kow the memories just come flooding back
notti wor!Originally posted by zrahf:dun really recommend to club at this age ar...though i started at 15...>.<