last week I was in one public cubicle see one guy write a poem on the door:Originally posted by Devil1976:What are the things that you do while you in the cubicle sh|tting...?![]()
Talk about the things TECHNOLOGY allows you to ENJOY today....Originally posted by FireIce:play Golf on my nokia6230
CHEEM...Originally posted by the.raven:last week I was in one public cubicle see one guy write a poem on the door:
I dub thee my stall,
my something something(cant remember) and all.
the one place I go to think.
But if Liquor invades,
and food I evade.
DO I puke in you or the sink?
The topic is "What are the things that you do while you in the cubicle sh|tting...? "Originally posted by starblue:darling ah.... you're waiting for an appointment leh. means you're out of the office or home lah... how to surf sgforums???![]()
sameOriginally posted by FireIce:play Golf on my nokia6230
Do you need to READ ALOUD or silently...?? <Originally posted by RaTtY81:read books,comics or papers. if nvr read, i find it hard to come out...
<Originally posted by homerun:The topic is "What are the things that you do while you in the cubicle sh|tting...? "
CAN... Technology is SO ADVANCED nowadays...?Originally posted by starblue:darling ah.... you're waiting for an appointment leh. means you're out of the office or home lah... how to surf sgforums???![]()
opps... i blur liao..Originally posted by homerun:The topic is "What are the things that you do while you in the cubicle sh|tting...? "
use laptop with wireless card but not advance enough to transmitte the smell overOriginally posted by starblue:opps... i blur liao..but er.. you can surf sg forums in the cubicle also meh??