Originally posted by MiCh-:I wanted to be before 25. Best is 23... =p
Wads ur SAY?
Early meh? Esp want kids, then cannot wait longerOriginally posted by choco B:.... why throw your life away so early ...
it's happiness to be someone i love deeply everydae.. =pOriginally posted by choco B:.... why throw your life away so early ...
why??Originally posted by choco B:.... why throw your life away so early ...
my mom osoOriginally posted by starblue:my mum married at 20. i was like![]()
... get tied down so early for wad???
marriage is a whole new phase of our lives.. most ppl believe that.. one shouldn fool around that much after marriage..Originally posted by Kenashi:why??
u believe that marriage is the death of love/life
ya! correct! i want kids.. tt's y 23 marry den after 1 yr preg.. heeOriginally posted by sbst275:Early meh? Esp want kids, then cannot wait longer
That reminds me of my gal's mum...Originally posted by FireIce:my mom oso
but her era and now different lah
That's my thought... But my love then say dun want, she asked me "Hey, I am your baby making machine ar?"Originally posted by MiCh-:ya! correct! i want kids.. tt's y 23 marry den after 1 yr preg.. hee
haha.. then you hurry marry her lah... be daddy soon.Originally posted by sbst275:That reminds me of my gal's mum...
She said bef "Quick marry him (Me), neither your are young liao... Mummy's time, at this age all are mothers already"
I like to try new things!!Originally posted by shinta:marriage is a whole new phase of our lives.. most ppl believe that.. one shouldn fool around that much after marriage..
fool around meanin.. all those fun stuff that young ppl do
hee.. cannot blame.. i love kids.. although i'm still one young one.. lolOriginally posted by sbst275:That's my thought... But my love then say dun want, she asked me "Hey, I am your baby making machine ar?"
Haiz...
after marriage oso can try new positions mah...Originally posted by Kenashi:I like to try new things!!
Does that mean I not meant for marriage![]()