meaning juz trying out?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:He's having a "provisional relationship" with someone.
meaning he likes u because it appears tt u are interested to him when u ask him tt qns..Originally posted by huiz:if u ask a guy if he is attached, & he says 'half-half'?
er...my colleague asked the question one, not me..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:meaning he likes u because it appears tt u are interested to him when u ask him tt qns..
Simply means he is not sure just "try try" firstOriginally posted by huiz:if u ask a guy if he is attached, & he says 'half-half'?
ask him loh...Originally posted by SGpork:huh.. i catch no sotong ball
i feel so lost now..
half half ?![]()
i tot this Q is ..a YES or NO Q?Originally posted by huiz:ask him loh...![]()
why cant he give a more straightforward answer~~
Originally posted by SGpork:i tot this Q is ..a YES or NO Q?
half half ?
me no understand..too chim for me![]()
BINGO!!Originally posted by dovey55sg:I think he has a gf but don't want you (or rather your colleague) to give up on him, so if he says half half, at least you'll still harbour some hope for him.
he can't make up his mind lah.Originally posted by huiz:wat does this means if u ask a guy if he is attached, & he says 'half-half'?
hmm...initially i did think possibly his answer meant he has eyes for someone liao but things r not confirmed yet.Originally posted by dovey55sg:To be fair, I think girls do that as well right?
btw this question was asked in front of my many colleagues...Originally posted by dovey55sg:I think he has a gf but don't want you (or rather your colleague) to give up on him, so if he says half half, at least you'll still harbour some hope for him.