Elindra good or not? Can she cast fireball? I take my Spampost + 3 and spam ElindraOriginally posted by elindra:If they thought up of the name Elindra as well, I will concede
Even the AD&D campaign "Elindra" was published after I was using the name
Been using it since 1994, though it was not my main nick at that time.
X2Originally posted by deathscythe99:Woo. Nice pic. Who ah?
*Burp*
Anyone wants waffles?
ya lor. you are the biggest joke liao... NEXT!Originally posted by caramon:Seriously, forumers here are too serious.. relax and jokes as life's too short.. Any little tiny bit out of the box and they cried for BAN, so childish..![]()
ha ha. jie, chio is chio. we just stating a fact!Originally posted by HENG@:basket my pic kenna post up nevermind. then elindra come n saboh me, baby goondu DARE to even comment about me, and a lot of other people just made it to my deathlist.![]()
Elindra is a world. You want me to post the map of Elindra hereOriginally posted by the.raven:Elindra good or not? Can she cast fireball? I take my Spampost + 3 and spam Elindra
Aiyo HengOriginally posted by HENG@:basket my pic kenna post up nevermind. then elindra come n saboh me, baby goondu DARE to even comment about me, and a lot of other people just made it to my deathlist.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo HengWhen did I ever sabo you
Yuan Wang arrrrrr
Originally posted by elindra:WAHHHH MOLEST
*gives Caramon a tight slap across his face*
What date??? Go ask Heng out la. She your darling.
Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
nice jap babeOriginally posted by caramon:PS:
cannot. u tried to use me as shield...Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Forgive me la Heng![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:cannot. u tried to use me as shield...![]()
u dare u come. i make sure u leave without a complete set of male genitals. I HATE perverts.Originally posted by phanta5y:i wanna bang them!
how could you betray me???Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:cant u take a compliment
u dare u come. i make sure u leave without a complete set of male genitals. I [b]HATE perverts.[/b]
not unless u're a lesbian.Originally posted by phanta5y:cant u take a compliment![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:how could you betray me???![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Never betray you wor
Heng Heng look so chio ma![]()