please open yr pants and check if u have a cheebai.....cause obviously u are the same as those in the pic smaplion posted..Ah Gua and sissy....Originally posted by unobitch:watever u say also no use becos Indian guys SUXS n SMELL BAD![]()
UnoB|tch:Originally posted by Hellraiza:Why are more and more idiots getting themselves internet connections nowadays?
I think you left your brain in your mum's womb. I have never heard such an ignorant remark. It's people like you who bring down Singaporean's reputation. Can be all smiley to foreigners but don't even accord the basic respect to your fellow singaporeans. Bloody disgrace.

Originally posted by Prodigy:jeez man, i'm again starting to lose respect for this chewbacca guy
i have a feeling hes starting this topic on his INDIAN superiority again![]()
[/img]Originally posted by phanta5y:and i cant help but post my utmost hatred for big fat indian drunks.
once i brought a milkshake just holding it coz i bought it already then realise i was late and had to rush. so i went in this FAT BLACK INDIAN asked whats my problem! WTF!!! den he pulled me up to control station! GRABBED MY SHIRT OK!!! FUCK!!! den i struggled and someone called police, and got detained!! WTF!!!! my drink kanna confiscate and i got fined $30 for bringing drinks inside whcih i noe is not supposed and that guy only receive warning lor! WTF!!!! KAN BU CHAO AH NEH!!! make my shirt one big hole!!!!! LIKE ONE CHAO CHEEBYE LIDDAT!! knn!!!
Serve u right...DOnt mess with IndianOriginally posted by phanta5y:and i cant help but post my utmost hatred for big fat indian drunks.
once i brought a milkshake just holding it coz i bought it already then realise i was late and had to rush. so i went in this FAT BLACK INDIAN asked whats my problem! WTF!!! den he pulled me up to control station! GRABBED MY SHIRT OK!!! FUCK!!! den i struggled and someone called police, and got detained!! WTF!!!! my drink kanna confiscate and i got fined $30 for bringing drinks inside whcih i noe is not supposed and that guy only receive warning lor! WTF!!!! KAN BU CHAO AH NEH!!! make my shirt one big hole!!!!! LIKE ONE CHAO CHEEBYE LIDDAT!! knn!!!
How tall ? for me..if 1.85 or 1.9 can handle..Originally posted by phanta5y:and i cant help but post my utmost hatred for big fat indian drunks.
this posting seems to contradict the possibility that chewbacca is indian!!!Originally posted by Chewbacca:wtf some of these guys dont even look like Bollywood star...if they look like star, its understandable,,,or maybe they look like Shah rukh Khan
i think he's abt 1.85-1.9Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How tall ? for me..if 1.85 or 1.9 can handle..
if above 1.9 i don't think i can handle liao..
Always learn karate man..
Again no one asked u b|tch..yea u must be chinese gal-dog coupleOriginally posted by BlTCHY_BlTCH:At least not me!

Its ot about defending indian actor get that right...look at the hairstyle shyt and all......those hairstyle of thejap/korean guys may work in their country but not in western ones....they prefer a more machositic type of hair....look at hollywood otself...most of the actors have short , need hairstyle which goes along with their machositic faces....same with bollywoodOriginally posted by phanta5y:he's defending the indian on a one man showdown against the rest of the forumites