I am talking abt Punjabi suits which exibit the british style.....The original muslim ones were arounfd for a long time...but they are just simplistic......THe one su see now like the bell bottoommed stuff...donr tell me muslims invented itOriginally posted by Aryaan:contrary to your perception dude, but i have to add that the punjabi suits were not a creation of the brits..it was actually a muslim dress in the indian subcontinent which evolved into a style of its own, what with the various designs that are available today..
aiyah who cares, y dun u go booze off ?Originally posted by Chewbacca:I am talking abt Punjabi suits which exibit the british style.....The original muslim ones were arounfd for a long time...but they are just simplistic......THe one su see now like the bell bottoommed stuff...donr tell me muslims invented it
No one asked uOriginally posted by chunyong:aiyah who cares, y dun u go booze off ?

Originally posted by Honeybunz:I dun like going out with Indian guy.
Why.....?
Last time one Indian friend was going after me. And all my gfs kept asking me whether his pnis big or not, as if they dun have anything else to talk about.
So now, even if there is nice, rich and handsome Indian guy, I will say "No, thankyou."
Frankly I also want to know. But shall not further this kind of topic here. I will post the question in the Bar instead...hehehehOriginally posted by crazy monkey:your gfs so cheeky
u are smart indeed. i stay away from Indian guys if i can cos they tend to have violence tendencies, especially after they have their regular booze, dats as far as i know/see and have experienced.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I dun like going out with Indian guy.
Why.....?
Last time one Indian friend was going after me. And all my gfs kept asking me whether his pnis big or not, as if they dun have anything else to talk about.
So now, even if there is nice, rich and handsome Indian guy, I will say "No, thankyou."
after chewbacca have his regular booze his postings become illogicalOriginally posted by chunyong:u are smart indeed. i stay away from Indian guys if i can cos they tend to have violence tendencies, especially after they have their regular booze, dats as far as i know/see and have experienced.
Originally posted by Chewbacca:So Chewbacca now you claim indians are dogs. U r pathetic
Again no one asked u b|tch..yea u must be chinese gal-[b]dog couple[/b]
Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Indian jokes :
Q : What will an Indian say when he cross the road?
A : Now you see me, now you don't. Now you see me, now you don't.
No lah.Indian guys cannot tahan their own women smell.Originally posted by DuanYu:Indian guys are more concern for girls and they are normally in big size with alot of hairs... so chinese girls feel got more security when being with them...
Originally posted by highway69:No lah.Indian guys cannot tahan their own women smell.![]()
dun expose ppl like that lar...btw he sign up P member oredi?Originally posted by crazy monkey:after chewbacca have his regular booze his postings become illogical![]()
no...i think their own women cannot tahan the men smell so the men hav to try other type of women hopin they can tahan they scentOriginally posted by highway69:No lah.Indian guys cannot tahan their own women smell.![]()
this thread is about scent not racistOriginally posted by bollywoodfan2005:racist thread
u will know when your IP Address is exposedOriginally posted by 'm back:dun expose ppl like that lar...btw he sign up P member oredi?![]()
so?Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:u will know when your IP Address is exposed