signing on anywaes......gonna 'enjoy' the f-ing ride..Originally posted by Chewbacca:doesnt apply to me ..cause i already graduated before u.....going NS soon eh?
Good luck to ...prepare another 4 "culture shock" (your post made me laugh anyway)
Prepare to ghana chialat in tekong to he point u will forget whatever u studied in poly...Prepare yrself...To go to hell and back..
talk about newbie entering poly.....AHAha...the newbie aint any farkin idea what awaits them after they graduate...to me that's the real culture shock
GOOD LUCK TO U, snakeskin....I think u will need more luck than those NSF serving for 2 yrs....Originally posted by Rockhound:signing on anywaes......gonna 'enjoy' the f-ing ride..
not trying to sdetrack but at times i just cant stand ppl are so gullible..I had already ORDed and when i look back at my poly life...seems laughable.Originally posted by Rockhound:signing on anywaes......gonna 'enjoy' the f-ing ride..
anywaes...dont sidetrack arh.....if u wanna make topic abt life in ns....go do ureself lor...

.it was the first and last time i played 3 hrs of carrom straight(exhausting leh).....get a cca if u want...if best...enter dragonboat for all u guys....training is tough...but u wont regret itTough eh?......
mentally exhausting...stupid thing to do to hit a striker for 3 hrs...can go crazy....Originally posted by Chewbacca:Tough eh?......
Originally posted by Chewbacca:guess so...but enjoyable nonetheless....
not trying to sdetrack but at times i just cant stand ppl are so gullible..I had already ORDed and when i look back at my poly life...seems laughable.
yup god willing.....anywaes...back to the topic.....Originally posted by Chewbacca:GOOD LUCK TO U, snakeskin....I think u will need more luck than those NSF serving for 2 yrs....
its up to ure interest....seriously.....Originally posted by online55:u all suggest which CCA to join?
The one that gives you the most certs, eg. thank you for participation in....blah blah blah.Originally posted by online55:u all suggest which CCA to join?
i study IT one ... i can only tell you .......... all u will ask eveyday isOriginally posted by online55:btw, i heard IT is easy huh? most pros that are already gd in it..will have an east time there..is it true?
yeah.,..it depends on individualsOriginally posted by meltz:i never join any CCA in poly .......... too lazy
saw many of my frenz happily join CCA in yr 1 than slowly dissapear halfway .....![]()
reach yr 2 even worst .. everyday is project deadline ....... rushing project .... cant even breathe liao where got time for CCA
reach yr 3 .... even worst .... old liao ....... plus getting more and more slack .... who the hell will care what is CCA ...........
Originally posted by meltz:i study IT one ... i can only tell you .......... all u will ask eveyday is
today which project deadline huh ... next week which project must hand in ar ....
want to stay back to do project anot....... -_-''
Erm..MutliMedia Tech also like that? wa..sian liaoOriginally posted by meltz:i study IT one ... i can only tell you .......... all u will ask eveyday is
today which project deadline huh ... next week which project must hand in ar ....
want to stay back to do project anot....... -_-''
u can grow white hair early arh....even balding!!!!!!stress levels are always at a high especially during 3rd yearOriginally posted by online55:btw, i heard IT is easy huh? most pros that are already gd in it..will have an easy time there..is it true?