u think this is SDU huh??Originally posted by MasterCrap:I think the girls in Forum are not friendly enough to make friends on the Net. All they do is chat and crap here but once when we, the guys, PM our interest or show our interest....they completely ignored......HAizzz.................
well...at least we made the 1st step....we intro ourself but they shrink backwards....and they complain that guys nowadays no 'automatic move'....haizz...Originally posted by Kenashi:u think this is SDU huh??![]()
Know them here...in the forums not thru PMs.Originally posted by MasterCrap:i meant...:::point 1>>>>its not a matter whether they chiobu or not u see....:::point 2>>>>>its just the 1st step that we took so as to know each other better and shall see :::point 3>>>>whether can work it out or not...they are like so high and simply bo chap lor....
Go and sleep. Your automatic move sucks.Originally posted by MasterCrap:well...at least we made the 1st step....we intro ourself but they shrink backwards....and they complain that guys nowadays no 'automatic move'....haizz...
if u want to know them, talk to them in the forum, why use pm??Originally posted by MasterCrap:well...at least we made the 1st step....we intro ourself but they shrink backwards....and they complain that guys nowadays no 'automatic move'....haizz...
are you serious? frankly i find a lot of posting in the forum rather unbelievable. maybe it is becuase i am suakoo (hokkien)Originally posted by CryoLind:well... when i was a newbie, someone PM me n i tout to be friendly........... end up he show me pix of his manhood many many times.
Guess we dun need dat extra lesson do we?![]()
I have to say that if you a pm a girl, the first thing you do is to introduce yourself and what you like. I noticed alot of PMs from guys goes something likeOriginally posted by MasterCrap:I think the girls in Forum are not friendly enough to make friends on the Net. All they do is chat and crap here but once when we, the guys, PM our interest or show our interest....they completely ignored......HAizzz.................
hihi, A/S/L???!?!?Originally posted by elindra:"Hi, I would like to know you, please intro" ....somewhere along those lines. The message sent across - I will only reply if you interest me.
how did you come up with 7 orifices? 2 from nose, 2 from ears, 1 from ass, 1 from mouth, 1 from private parts. am i right?Originally posted by mistyblue:You mean the ladies here have an obligation to fulfil your needs?
I see crap coming out all your 7 orifacies.
I don't know if he has more...Originally posted by dragg:how did you come up with 7 orifices? 2 from nose, 2 from ears, 1 from ass, 1 from mouth, 1 from private parts. am i right?
That would mean...8?Originally posted by mistyblue:I don't know if he has more...By normal human standards:
eyes - 2, ears -2 , nose -1, mouth -1, arse -1
I think it is 2 eyes, 2 ears, 2 nostril n 1 mouthOriginally posted by mistyblue:I don't know if he has more...By normal human standards:
eyes - 2, ears -2 , nose -1, mouth -1, arse -1
haha reminds me of that guy who pm-ed FI in the "wanna have fun" thread.Originally posted by elindra:I have to say that if you a pm a girl, the first thing you do is to introduce yourself and what you like. I noticed alot of PMs from guys goes something like
"Hi, I would like to know you, please intro" ....somewhere along those lines. The message sent across - I will only reply if you interest me.