obviously not... if not he wouldn't be posting anymore....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:not again...
dun you get tired?
why are you always posting the same stuff over and over agin?![]()
fyi, it's raining cats & dogs now! hmm...wonder wat's the outdoor temperature like?Originally posted by dzylim:these few days weather very wet. like gonna rain again.
but it looks like 7.00pm where i'm now at.Originally posted by M©+square:I see the Sun shining bright and raining heavily.![]()
X2Originally posted by Newdriver:but it looks like 7.00pm where i'm now at.
hey i just discovered something... each time caramon posts a thread here, it's either raining heavily or the sky is damn dark. wah lau...even the sky oso cannot tahan his crap!!Originally posted by dzylim:here in bukit timah is having lightning storm.. whole sky is dark.. heavy rain soon.
too late liao lah....the sky looks like 8pm liao.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:dun rain dun rain...
else i'll be stuck in office...
sianz...
not meOriginally posted by Hellraiza:erm...just a small observation on my part. any guys here noticed that when a girl agrees to be with you, she says she loves you for what you are and will accept you. Yet a few months down the road, she tries to change you into what she THINKS you SHOULD be. Why huh?
hehe... not over here...Originally posted by Newdriver:too late liao lah....the sky looks like 8pm liao.
Originally posted by caramon:When a woman says all the good ones are taken, she means all the ones with money.. The man who changes her oil or checks her groceries might very well be a great guy capable of loving her dearly, but she wouldn't even consider him as a potential suitor because he doesn't have enough earning power..
In one breath they proclaim, "I don't care how much money a man makes.. I can make my own money," and in the next, "But whoever I date has to have a status (read: money) job." All other men without this "status job," no matter how nice, intelligent or funny, will be ignored..
The flagrant hypocrisy is brushed under the carpet.. The only reason a woman will choose a man without money is if he's on the fast track to a high-earning career -- she views this as an investment of her time and a payment plan for the use of her female goods..
Many women LIE.. They are experts at self-deceit because if they ever admitted to themselves what they really want from men, then they'd be forced to acknowledge that they really want a "RICH" guy..

arrrgh! so cuteee!Originally posted by kingofbeholder: