canoott.. mi got school lo. sure get pulled out... but mii wan to try nxt tyme las.. hehe.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:platinum blonde!!!
the lighter the better!!!
tats wat i'm going to dye after my attachment...
orh... you are the 16yo wan to go chiong girl ar...Originally posted by jessie*:canoott.. mi got school lo. sure get pulled out... but mii wan to try nxt tyme las.. hehe.
yarhs.. hahas. canoot go clubbing le.. unless i got fake id. mii tinking of tieing up in a bun lors... but look stupid. lols.. or wear a cap... at assembly onli la.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:orh... you are the 16yo wan to go chiong girl ar...
still in school other than dark brown also no other colour liao...
other colour sure get pull out one mah...
else if you got long hair...
dye the underside lor... teacher won't see also...
unless you tie up hair...
hu is dat?Originally posted by iveco:How about a brilliant shade of copper, like Bonnie Wright? Remember the blue contacts to match.![]()
Check the second line of my signature.Originally posted by jessie*:hu is dat?![]()
mii don tink dey care lohs... some ppl dye dier hair until veri brown our tchr oso say until sianx le. hahas.. now don care liao.=))Originally posted by coffeeortea:dye it purple or pink.. if ur still schooling then you should not even think of dying your hair because its not going to make you any prettier than any other girl as you are all in school uniform. i have supposedly purple hair but it looks pink omg.
Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Actually brown is not a bad choice of colour. Erm,maybe I suggest dark brown? I mean do streaks of dark brown on your hair. As for other colours like pink,blue,white..blah blah, you might want to seek professional help or else like what I've noticed,they may turn out to look like anime wannabes.
next yr i'm out le.. hahax. donno can enter jc or norrt. =( but poly is fun toooo!! heees.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Dying when you're still a sec sch student
Hmmz...a light tint lor...make it not obvious lor
I did cosmic blue.Originally posted by jessie*:i wan to dye mii hair but nort brown horx.. too many pple haf liaos. hahax. wat color is most trendy and nice now?? =))
got pic or norrt? =))Originally posted by HENG@:I did cosmic blue.
nopeOriginally posted by jessie*:got pic or norrt? =))
how long is ur hairrr? i jux wan to noe how de end result is las.. hahax.Originally posted by HENG@:nope
my hair goes down to my chin & jawline at the front and side side, and goes to my lower neck at the back.Originally posted by jessie*:how long is ur hairrr? i jux wan to noe how de end result is las.. hahax.
make sure u get it bleached properly...when i dyed mine purple at far east, the bleaching was fucked up...after its finished it will look dark blue. After repeated washing the cool purple shade will appear...but if the the bleach is fucked up...u start to notice some parts of your hair turning pink, yellow and gold...Originally posted by technoboy:I'll want to dye purple if i got the chance...
dark blue is nice. pink is nicer!Originally posted by Hellraiza:make sure u get it bleached properly...when i dyed mine purple at far east, the bleaching was fucked up...after its finished it will look dark blue. After repeated washing the cool purple shade will appear...but if the the bleach is fucked up...u start to notice some parts of your hair turning pink, yellow and gold...
Looks good but damn hard to maintain...so...do it if you don't mind the hassle.
Pink looks weirdOriginally posted by HENG@:dark blue is nice. pink is nicer!![]()
yah its nice..but not nice when there are pink, blue, gold patches on your head...look like something out of the Mardi Gras...Originally posted by HENG@:dark blue is nice. pink is nicer!![]()