then later u will see takumi or lanf something post this..Originally posted by deathscythe99:SGPork strikes back!
Originally posted by SGpork:then later u will see takumi or lanf something post this..![]()
I fall into the first 2 cat FYI.Originally posted by FireIce:i gotta look in my DB (database) under the "trance-lover" and "dun mind trance" and "dun mind trance and lagi dun mind beo zabohs" categories
Whey... one less chio bu uhkay.Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Aiya, fail then fail lor...one less customer ma
Ahem, thread hijacker?
That's their loss mahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Whey... one less chio bu uhkay.![]()
trance-lover = dun-mind-the-trance le mahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I fall into the first 2 cat FYI.![]()
from the way u type we can see already. now how about showing us your photo so that we can further judge for ourselves.Originally posted by jessie*:aiyas. mii realli act cute mehs?... mii don tink so lors... i act veri normally le.. =(((
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
me no need act
i m naturally cute one
Where or what is a Republika?Can it be basted in mesquite barbecue sauce and grilled to 100% perfection ?Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna go Republika launch?
no, it's actually the latest g-string in town, in red and white, got a crescent and 5 stars on it oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Where or what is a Republika?Can it be basted in mesquite barbecue sauce and grilled to 100% perfection ?