Originally posted by misslady:Message: When a GIRL is quiet,
She is having a bad tummy.
When a GIRL is not arguing,
She is sleeping.
When a GIRL looks at u with eyes full of questions,
She is wondering whether its a love bite on your neck.
When a GIRL answers "i'm fine" after a few seconds,
She is slow....she should answer within a second to such a common question.
When a GIRL stares at you,
She is stunned for some reason, like this -->
When a GIRL lays on your chest,
She is giving me difficulties in breathing.
When a GIRL calls you everyday,
She is spending a lot on phone bills.
When a GIRL wants to see you everyday,
She wants to make sure you are not with another woman.
When a GIRL sms's u everyday,
She has a handphone scheme with many free SMS per month.
When a GIRL says I love you,
I say I love her back.
When a GIRL says that she can't live without you,
What she didn't tell you is that she can't live with you too.
When a GIRL says "i miss you",
She means she threw a dart at you, but missed.
[/color]Originally posted by misslady:Message: When a GIRL is quiet,
Millions of things are running in her mind.
she may be scheming something
When a GIRL is not arguing,
She is thinking deeply.
she maybe planning her revenge/maybe she did something wrong
When a GIRL looks at u with eyes full of
questions,
She maybe wondering how long you will be
around.
she is asking herself wat she can do topiss u off more.
When a GIRL answers "i'm fine" after a
few
seconds,
She is not at all fine.
might be angry and not happy with u and alot of other negetive things
When a GIRL stares at you,
She is wondering why you are lying.
she may want u to let her win no matter how unreasonable she is
When a GIRL lays on your chest,
She is wishing for you to be hers forever.
maybe she cant find a pillow
When a GIRL calls you everyday,
She is seeking for your attention.
she maybe checking on u
When a GIRL wants to see you everyday,
She wants to be pampered.
she might wants to control u
When a GIRL sms's u everyday,
She wants you to reply at least once.
she maybe got nothng better to do then to waste money and time
When a GIRL says I love you,
She means it.
50/50. not necessary means it
When a GIRL says that she can't live
without you,
She has made up her mind that you are
her
future.
maybe BLAH! she just wants ur attention and money
When a GIRL says "i miss you",
No one in this world can miss you more
than that........
refer to when she want to see u everyday.
and yes there are. when someone who really loves u say so then its true. but wat happens when 2 gals says that to a guy? who misses him more?![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:[/color]
orrhhh... u die.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR? Oh dear, I hope my guy never thinks abt me in this way
FeowFeow
Open ur eyes and read acrefully before commenting. i put wat i wrote as Mights and Mays. does not apply to all girls.Originally posted by starblue:you guys are sounding so skeptical about girls....![]()
change girl loh... that one not suitable only mahOriginally posted by dzylim:[/color]
already changed. changed to someone else permant liao. i don like to torture myself 1Originally posted by mistyblue:change girl loh... that one not suitable only mah
So permanent one like you, you like permanent one. Who cares what the world thinks ah. Even when don't show above list of actions...Originally posted by dzylim:already changed. changed to someone else permant liao. i don like to torture myself 1
you then go and read your black and red post again. only one answer got "may". the rest where got mights and mays??? dun delude yourself and the rest lah...Originally posted by dzylim:Open ur eyes and read acrefully before commenting. i put wat i wrote as Mights and Mays. does not apply to all girls.
ok. since u put it that way, it applies to u.Originally posted by starblue:you then go and read your black and red post again. only one answer got "may". the rest where got mights and mays??? dun delude yourself and the rest lah...
u mean C_ _ _ _ _ N ar? don wan.. anyway no public image here. oni forum image.Originally posted by starblue:up to you loh. it's just that without all those mights and mays you sound like you're including all ladies... not good for your public image lah.. you wanna end up like you know who izit??![]()
now cannot say out his name ar???Originally posted by dzylim:u mean C_ _ _ _ _ N ar? don wan.. anyway no public image here. oni forum image.![]()
wah!!!! u seems to hate ur ex alot.....Originally posted by dzylim:[/color]
Woah, sounds like you got burned by a super bad apple once! Thank goodness you had the good sense to get out of it.Originally posted by dzylim:well of cos not all girls are as i mentioned as above. it just happened to me that my ex is like that.![]()