The best is install for u alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:no link no talk?
hahahahaah
ok, can someone find me the patch as well?
it lives~!!Originally posted by homerun:The best is install for u also
oso can.....remote assistanceOriginally posted by homerun:The best is install for u also
Chio bu see yan dao only....where got notice meOriginally posted by Axelheat755:it lives~!!
wah lao xiong, u go where? so long no see u liaoz![]()
http://fileforum.betanews.com/detail/MSN_Messenger_for_Windows/942840565/1Originally posted by Axelheat755:no link no talk
i dl liao, but haben installOriginally posted by ditzy:I wait for the patch to come out. Can't stand seeing ads on the bottom.FI, notice the "i" is gone?
haha u download from where?? i download from the main msn webby, no problems and having fun.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah lan...got pop ups ah? msn bug gone liao not? ltr they wan to update again...veri pik chik one leh
Downloaded a few monkey mths ago....Originally posted by dibilo:yupz, its out of beta phase. go get it now
I just want to say I wait till the patch come out, so I can enable polygamy and not see those ads.Originally posted by FireIce:i dl liao, but haben install
i waiting to hear wat u have to say
i oso want the patch, if any....
(the "i" gone after a few logins)
7.0beta version lah.....so damn sark,my fren and me kena bug...so uninstall straight awayOriginally posted by dibilo:haha u download from where?? i download from the main msn webby, no problems and having fun.
you guys slowly w8 for the patch ah.. i dun mind ads at the bottom of the main menu, i ain't gonna open that window for long anyway. log on and minimize to taskbar liaoz.
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Parka:2. File transfer resume
Theres always icq you know.Originally posted by Parka:Still doesn't have the features I want.
1. Renaming of nicks
2. File transfer resume
Originally posted by ditzy:Theres always icq you know.![]()
Originally posted by technoboy:Yea... Most of my friends doesnt use ICQ as well... Guess its not popular... And lazy to learn how to use a new program... hehe