ha nor... ZzzOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:wah kaoz, don't ruin our chances to +1 leh
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Not Mine, But Still Lovely
Your asshole came? (Pls use BAR thinking.)Originally posted by FadeToBlack:@$$holes who came
What asshole? I typed @$$, it doesn't represent any letters dude...(Please use brains to think)Originally posted by Nelstar:Your asshole came? (Pls use BAR thinking.)![]()
be chio buOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:and he/she should
whom anyhow spendOriginally posted by jay_rocks:be chio bu
"Wow stupid thread!"Originally posted by dreamlander:so she went
shuddup lah...stop being a spoiler...gonna sae smth bad ltr de....Originally posted by Nelstar:"Wow stupid thread!"![]()
The thread is not stupid. Its just that you are smarter than the threadOriginally posted by Nelstar:"Wow stupid thread!"![]()
This is a forum. I am entitled to say this is a stupid thread.Originally posted by jay_rocks:shuddup lah...stop being a spoiler...gonna sae smth bad ltr de....
+ u have no rights to stop this thread...Originally posted by Nelstar:This is a forum. I am entitled to say this is a stupid thread.![]()
and continue to say this thread sucks.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:+ u have no rights to stop this thread...
so move on..![]()
Stupid is in the mind of the beholder. If one is not stupid, he'll not said stupid things which make himself looks more stupid than the others who are not so stupid as he said its stupid.Originally posted by Nelstar:This is a forum. I am entitled to say this is a stupid thread.![]()
aiyoyo..continue lehOriginally posted by dreamlander:so she went
to see doctorOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:aiyoyo..continue leh![]()