Another one who has come to accept the real world.Originally posted by SGpork:me always talk to myself..![]()
cos i got no frens..![]()
It used to be ash, but my hairstylist said he wanted to make a fool of me. So there.Originally posted by huiz:din noe u had a head of super white hair at such an age...![]()
x2 this is also a logical explanation - mild stress disorderOriginally posted by ditzy:Another one who has come to accept the real world.![]()
nevermind.. u're talkin to me now...Originally posted by ditzy:I'm glad you come to realise that.![]()
maybe he practicing a speech?Originally posted by huiz:yday i was on the bus home & there was a guy sitting in front who was talking to himself..![]()
he say one sentence, then nodded his head like he himself agree to wat he said...i wanted to sleep on the bus actually but his talking is keeping me awake.
there was no earpiece or hp & nobody is talking to him either. when i reached my stop, the lady sitting beside me was oso getting down & she oso turned back to look at the guy. guess she is oso amused by it. are ppl too stressed out liao to this extent?
who told u to offend ur hairstylist?Originally posted by ditzy:It used to be ash, but my hairstylist said he wanted to make a fool of me. So there.![]()
he spoke in teochew/hokkien.Originally posted by the.raven:maybe he practicing a speech?
Originally posted by huiz:who told u to offend ur hairstylist?![]()
a speech in toechew or hokkien?Originally posted by huiz:he spoke in teochew/hokkien.![]()
at speaker's corner?Originally posted by shinta:a speech in toechew or hokkien?
when u said tat, it means we are ur enemies.Originally posted by SGpork:me always talk to myself..![]()
cos i got no frens..![]()
Wah, sian, confirmed its me.Originally posted by huiz:he spoke in teochew/hokkien.![]()
he is facing the window..machiam like toking to his reflection liddat.Originally posted by Qo|phin:Shh.....he's tokin to his long-lost friend,there he is.....nxt to u,c him?![]()
It's very common. Singapore got alot of kee siao people nowadays. (not I say, just quoting someone else)Originally posted by huiz:yday i was on the bus home & there was a guy sitting in front who was talking to himself..![]()
he say one sentence, then nodded his head like he himself agree to wat he said...i wanted to sleep on the bus actually but his talking is keeping me awake.
there was no earpiece or hp & nobody is talking to him either. when i reached my stop, the lady sitting beside me was oso getting down & she oso turned back to look at the guy. guess she is oso amused by it. are ppl too stressed out liao to this extent?
Think sometimes I do that... Though often than not, it's not because I'm stressed something...Originally posted by huiz:yday i was on the bus home & there was a guy sitting in front who was talking to himself..![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Think sometimes I do that... Though often than not, it's not because I'm stressed something..."
Yes, the other day on the bus too, I saw this old man tlaking to himself. He seemed very interested in what he himself was saying. He was saying something like he's a very honest guy, and he's very rich, but he's never cheated anyone... and he kept repeating himself.Originally posted by huiz:yday i was on the bus home & there was a guy sitting in front who was talking to himself..![]()