Her style of typing is giving me a serious case of constipation.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:mebbe u shd just dont go to school ma
like that no school rules that's so sianz
i mean, with ur typing style, I am sure there is some job or career that
you can earn lots of money in over the years
then shave away.. no need to spend money dye it back to black...Originally posted by jessie*:is norrtt no money.... wat is de point of spending money dye it den go dye bak to normal w0rs..
s0rri.. habit lor.. i try to change.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:![]()
y do u still wanna type this way??
ok,other than the word sOrri,i can see a slight change...Originally posted by jessie*:s0rri.. habit lor.. i try to change.![]()
woah!! Power SIa YOu..Originally posted by HENG@:xiao mei, want to disobey sch rules make sure u can live up to it. last time i disobey them also, but i never go online to complain. i make sure if i want to kpkb about them, i did so right in their faces. want to be bad, dare to be bad all the way, or be prepared to have ppl laugh at u.![]()
LOLLLL.. longhand siahss.. sh0 funni... euu relli make mii laugh w0rrs.. hahaaa..Originally posted by hisoka:erm i think she getting better le the first time ii read her post cant even understand cos of alll the mispellings etc now its only extra letters still can read. some pple like to write longhand and some like to write shorthand mah
0ooo.. miie last tiime d0 project l0rrs.. den search f0r sumthin.. c0me here w0rrs.. den miie start t0 use here.. n0t bad sias.. hehe.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:btw,who intro u to sgforums??
dun care dem l0rrs.. miie tinkks dey childish.. hahax.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ppl blast u also not bad ar??![]()
When was your....ehm....last time?Originally posted by jessie*:0ooo.. miie last tiime d0 project l0rrs.. den search f0r sumthin.. c0me here w0rrs.. den miie start t0 use here.. n0t bad sias.. hehe.
A case of selective amnesia..unless you meant that you surfed here and did not use the forums as a discussion groupOriginally posted by jessie*:d0nno wat euu mean l0rrs.. miie last tiime nber use f0rums wan.. sh0 this is miie first w0rrs.. sho h0noured.. hehe.