Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:In that version, Huang Rong was played by Weng Meiling. She allegedly killed herself over Tang Zhenye, who incidentally played Duan Yu in the older version of .
'she diao ying xiong zhuan'
starring huang ri hua... and whats the girl's name who acted as Huang Rong
Huang Rong is also supposed to be very smart, tiao man wilful girl
but she did it damn well leh, wilful, smart and still very likeable
pity the actress committed suicide cos of love.
hahaha chen hao.. scroll back a page on this thread to see herOriginally posted by NuLife:im sure there will be more chio bus coming up...
i think one of them is the chio bu from that
china comic/comedy abt 4 single women on ch U a while back.
dunno her name...but i think she is dann chio...
anyone knows?
coz i havent see her mah.. she havent come out yet.. when she comes out then i make another thread say say chio ok ?Originally posted by dragg:why nobody mentioned ah zhu, qiao2feng1's lover in the show
make sure you do. she is my favourite character in this drama. but i still prefer the original played by huang2xing4xiu4Originally posted by dibilo:coz i havent see her mah.. she havent come out yet.. when she comes out then i make another thread say say chio ok ?![]()
how blur i was....Originally posted by dibilo:hahaha chen hao.. scroll back a page on this thread to see her
I think Ah zhi is the chioest in the show. she was casted by my fav gal, ChenHao.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Do you all seriously find Ah Zhi very chio??
I think mu wan qing and a lot of the other girls very sweet in the series
but ... maybe its her character
but really leh, i find Ah Zhi the most irritating and ugly of them all.
Another chiobu is also feature in the show, I think it's Mu Wanqing's mum aka shifu.Originally posted by epImetheus:she is chio!
btw, is christy chung also in the show?
thought that the actress in the last part resembles her...![]()