actually i like the O2 mini also but what i want is not just nice...i need the phone to work as well~ so i think its better to get the xda IIs rite?Originally posted by FireIce:ppl have different needs and wants.......
i like o2 mini, i dun like PSP leh, zen yang
wah...then later the phone is cheap like don't know what~Originally posted by FireIce:if anyone still rber, long long time ago when motorola startac first launched, it costs 2k+![]()
o2 mini more sleek and lightOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:actually i like the O2 mini also but what i want is not just nice...i need the phone to work as well~ so i think its better to get the xda IIs rite?
you do have your points lah...just that now can find those cheap cheap PDA phone meh? i need it fer work use~Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:bo way gong liao...
alrite~ most likely i will get the O2 'maxi'~Originally posted by FireIce:o2 mini more sleek and light
specs negotiated though
o2 maxi (haha, this is how i call it) is power-packed, but a little bulky loh
bo bian, have to sacrifice something one lah
but me lady, i would go for the dainty one
Errrrrr, boycott jap products?Originally posted by s|nNeD:anything to say abt the Panasonic X800?
me and churra think it's very chio~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by s|nNeD:anything to say abt the Panasonic X800?
guess me belongs to this group~Originally posted by FireIce:according to the Diffusion Of Innovations.....
there are ppl who buy it right away.....the innovators...this group of ppl feels tt it's a must to have the latest coolest gadget in town....expensive like sh!t oso they will buy....
some ppl wanna check out reviews first....take their time.....perhaps wait for price to drop a bit....these are the early adopters......more careful with their purchases and make sure they get wat they relli need....
then got a group is late majority.....relli wait for price to drop until they think is a damn good deal then they buy.....very often, it's almost the EOL of the product.......
and lastly the laggards and non-adopters....die die oso wun spend the money to buy the product....or rather, forever dun feel the need to get it......or they will oni mian qiang use bcos it's free......
if let guys like me take...i think within one month the phone will turn into two pieces~Originally posted by FireIce:me and churra think it's very chio~~~~~~~~~
add one more!Originally posted by FireIce:me and churra think it's very chio~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by ditzy:Errrrrr, boycott jap products?![]()
SE p910iOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hey...other than O2..are there any other PDA phones?
is p900i consider a PDA phone?Originally posted by FireIce:SE p910i
ah...see again ah? ok ok thanks again~Originally posted by FireIce: