then either u turn gay n find a bf or u can find friendsOriginally posted by binZ:^^ i wont die too. i agree with u tat life doesnt stop..
but sometimes.. haix... hard to explain.
i dun like being alone de.
Originally posted by HENG@:i lube u too carpe darling! muackz!![]()
hiak hiak hiak~~~Originally posted by binZ:dig me out and feed dogs??? carpe!! ni she de???![]()
donch care gackt la. he's another dum dum like this baby goondu here. so pervert one.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:![]()
...tao yan.....ooh no... wait my larling gackt sees this sure freak out... hahar !!
WAH~~!! my heng dearie knows mi so well sia... see, i no need reply liao.. my dearie reply for mi can liao... heh heh heh !!Originally posted by HENG@:u get carpe? wait long long!
building already dunno how to spell, nobody wants u liao u think she want?![]()
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hiak hiak hiak~~~
dang rang she de !! i wanna do dat for long tym... juz waitin for u to die faster...
Originally posted by HENG@:donch care gackt la. he's another dum dum like this baby goondu here. so pervert one.
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:WAH~~!! my heng dearie knows mi so well sia... see, i no need reply liao.. my dearie reply for mi can liao... heh heh heh !!![]()
ya loh! always kachiow the girls one. so bad.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:oops~!!
Stop whining and get a life!Originally posted by binZ:yo~~
Believe it or not, me been alone for 23++ yrs!
something hard for even me to believe. :S Totally out of my own expectation.
sobz~~~ last time in sec sch i too choosy ler. :S dun know what im thinking. -.-
and now the worst thing is no one believes me!!too shuai ler! ha ha.
hmmmmmm... guess i havent meet the fellow yet bah..
so guys and girls, Any suggestions?
gay???Originally posted by Kenashi:then either u turn gay n find a bf or u can find friends
*binZ sobz...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hiak hiak hiak~~~
dang rang she de !! i wanna do dat for long tym... juz waitin for u to die faster...
WHAT did jie say earlier on? in one ear out the other right?!Originally posted by binZ:*binZ sobz...
*heart broken to hear tat!
ok! i decided! i will haunt carpe everyday if i die! so she will always remember me!
me pervert???Originally posted by HENG@:donch care gackt la. he's another dum dum like this baby goondu here. so pervert one.
wahh... jie.. why u always side with carpe mah..me ur didi leh! should help me more!Originally posted by HENG@:WHAT did jie say earlier on? in one ear out the other right?!![]()
errr. ya.Originally posted by mistyblue:Does it mean you are still virgin!?!?!?!![]()
of cos i got greater things in life. im just asking for opinons and see what other people think about this. this is a forum. And meant to talk about stuff which u dun normally tell people.Originally posted by shadowlunar:Stop whining and get a life!
These forums are littering with full of whinnes squirking at issues which are meaningless.
Why can't you take a step back and relook at your life. I believe you have greater things in life to achieve than whining, right?
have to ask.. cos u may not have any gfs.. but u could have gone to patronise prostitutes b4 ma lolOriginally posted by binZ:errr. ya.![]()
u never do anything?Originally posted by binZ:me pervert???![]()
waahh!!!!
this is an accusation!!![]()
i want justice in this!! i nv done anything at all lor!!
sobz~~![]()
side u for wad? u disobdient, stupid, whiney, male. somemore carpe is my darling of course i side her.Originally posted by binZ:wahh... jie.. why u always side with carpe mah..me ur didi leh! should help me more!
just jokin de lah~ wont dare to disobey u.![]()
wei..Originally posted by Axelheat755:have to ask.. cos u may not have any gfs.. but u could have gone to patronise prostitutes b4 ma lol
nv!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:u never do anything?![]()
being male is wrong? hmmm.. ok ok! tyhen i confirm wrong liao. waahaaa~Originally posted by HENG@:side u for wad? u disobdient, stupid, whiney, male. somemore carpe is my darling of course i side her.![]()
see your english also like dunno wad lidat. wad kind of Shit is this? cannot understand la. go n rephrase!Originally posted by binZ:being male is wrong? hmmm.. ok ok! tyhen i confirm wrong liao. waahaaa~
ok lah, i side with carpe with i am u too. heh