Is it just me or theres something wrong with the emoticon...
it shld be a laughing face instead of stare stare face
FireIce
mine laffing leh
Omega-broly
nani?
gentlerock
Your firewall is preventing animation....you have to reset it.
DriftingGuy
zzz i realise why.. something wrong with my firefox, i use IE and the problem is solved
but i want to surf with firefox
Omega-broly
i'm using firefox and there seem to be no problem.
Danisdead101times
i think it hanged already~ try to refresh and see how lor~
FireIce
me oso firefox leh........can see mah
<-- laffing
<-- eye rolling
<-- blushing
dancing | | | V
gentlerock
Cow tail wagging.... | | | V
kaobeikaobu
bo ko leng...where got such bug... anyway, simple, just tell everyone u stare stare means laughing....
alexkusu
tis is rocket 8======>
its Apollo 9 inches....so here's a smiley
Danisdead101times
Originally posted by alexkusu:
tis is rocket 8======>
its Apollo 9 inches....so here's a smiley
huiz
my & cannot move in my pc but when i use my bro's laptop, they can animate. both use IE & initially i tot there is some problem with sgforums. i think i even started a thread abt it or wat.
DriftingGuy
Finally fixed the problem, i changed auto detect of character encoding to simplified chinese, dunno why that works tho
Testing:
huiz
actually i prefer the emoticons not to move, so i nv fix it.