Originally posted by FireIce:A to C
26 and 2 kids alreadyOriginally posted by dovey55sg:seems like you guys & gals knows each other well.
I'm rather new to forum. Dun even know whether it's a girl or guy I'm talking to. Care to intro urself?
For a start, I'm 26, F, married wif 2 kids.![]()
People talking about serious things here, so please don't make horny sounds.Originally posted by mistyblue:sigh...
Mmmm....Originally posted by gentlerock:People talking about serious things here, so please don't make horny sounds.
Haiz...told you already not to make such sounds....Originally posted by mistyblue:Mmmm....
Can't help myself leh ... Ahhh ...Originally posted by gentlerock:Haiz...told you already not to make such sounds....
Intro yourself lah.
I'm 72, homo.
25 m, 2 kids too. but 4 legged.Originally posted by dovey55sg:seems like you guys & gals knows each other well.
I'm rather new to forum. Dun even know whether it's a girl or guy I'm talking to. Care to intro urself?
Hi, I am SBS3624G, a bus fan. I am a J1 at MJC. You guys would not get to see me so often as I mostly post at Spore Buses Forum.Originally posted by dovey55sg:seems like you guys & gals knows each other well.
why would you ever want to bus forum for?Originally posted by SBS3624G:Hi, I am SBS3624G, a bus fan. I am a J1 at MJC. You guys would not get to see me so often as I mostly post at Spore Buses Forum.
sg guys say B is national average niaOriginally posted by caramon:.. skip the 'B' huh? need my help?
Yeah.....working in a childcare as well.....Originally posted by fett:26 and 2 kids alreadyyou really must love children