it's not only singaporean lah.. almost everywhere else is the same.... just that some singaporean think too highly of themselves and think the others are very kiasu....... u know.. dog eyes see human low?Originally posted by Omega-broly:This is the typical life of singaporeans.I cant lost to u,u cant lost to me etc etc.thus every ppl became kaisu and (kan song.aiya, dont know how to speel la)Every 1 only one to be 1st
yeah,we cant because of a small group of black sheep then think that all singaporeans is all the same.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):it's not only singaporean lah.. almost everywhere else is the same.... just that some singaporean think too highly of themselves and think the others are very kiasu....... u know.. dog eyes see human low?![]()
now ppl know the tricks...Originally posted by Gordonator:sometimes on the train. u must see wich MRT compartment u get on. the first and last compartment usually lesser people 1. the blue compartment near the stairs always the most crowded.
also look out for irregular arrival of the trains. for instance the next 2 trains will come in 3 mins and 2 mins time. the 3 mins one surely very crowded. take the next train at 2 mins, comfirm no people one.
Totally agreed.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):it's not only singaporean lah.. almost everywhere else is the same.... just that some singaporean think too highly of themselves and think the others are very kiasu....... u know.. dog eyes see human low?![]()
from what i see, the packed compartment near the escalator...ppl dun want to climb stairs...Originally posted by schrecklichkeit:singaporeans are stupid. some guy posted that depends wat compartment u go to. he/she is absolutely right. singaporeans just like to go to the center compartments and squeeze and stand when the orange sides can be almost empty. and they like to stand at the door and feel uncomfortable when they can see if they just squeeze their way 5 more steps you can have a large personal space to yourself.
dumb singaporeans.. why can't we learn
well then they are just plain dumb. you can just take the escalator to the center and walk to the sides right.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:from what i see, the packed compartment near the escalator...ppl dun want to climb stairs...
Perhaps he or she is getting off at the next stop?Originally posted by Rusesabagina:not to mention those idoit who dosent want to move to the back of the bus.always like to stay new the door.
yah i was so pissed once when i saw that. i was sitting at front of the bus so damn suffocating liao. when i was going to alight, i purposely choose to squeeze my way thru to the middle door instead of the front door.Originally posted by Rusesabagina:not to mention those idoit who dosent want to move to the back of the bus.always like to stay new the door.
he is refering to those like 10 people standing at the front becos no one wants to move to the back, starting from the idiot who around the exit door. so from the exit door to the back there is no one standing. but 10 people squeezing at the front area, then when more people board the bus the idiots still dun wan to move in.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Perhaps he or she is getting off at the next stop?
aiya dun snatch with aunty leh....give respect la....i use to standing every morning liao....wat to do leh...no car lor.Originally posted by FireIce:u will be naturally trained if u work in town area
mus say the aunties bery zai.....
eye the seat even before the door open
when door open, within 0.86367 second, their butt firmly on the seat liao
dun even have chance to snatch lehOriginally posted by color ghost:aiya dun snatch with aunty leh....give respect la....i use to standing every morning liao....wat to do leh...no car lor.
yar...Originally posted by FireIce:dun even have chance to snatch leh
they faster than the 100m dash world record ok