then start thinking about da person who will gib u money? THINK think of a possible inheritance! erm a raise from da boss! dis wan human enuf?Originally posted by Chewbacca:Money is a non living thing without brain or telepathic powers
wah liew~!Originally posted by bratpig:I wish that my grandma would come back
will she really come back? i really miss her leh
u wont understand de lah...even if in the middle of the nite...even if it were in my dreams also okay...as long can see herOriginally posted by Axelheat755:wah liew~!
she come back in the middle of the night see u want or not?
just make sure u dun scream in terror....![]()
don't count on it.Originally posted by GaLtwenty:If its an old crush or love interest, and if u happen to dwell on it long after its over.U keep thinking about the person, is it really true that the person might telepathically know without he or she realising it and will come to u eventually? How's that possible?
how true, struck me in the heart, although i must rephase the phase, "Remember that what i had was once among the things only hoped for."Originally posted by Chewbacca:If u cannot get the love, Be the Love
-Anonymous
Remember that what you now have was once among the things only hoped for.
-Anonymous
One thing is for sure....I won't know...Originally posted by GaLtwenty:If its an old crush or love interest, and if u happen to dwell on it long after its over.U keep thinking about the person, is it really true that the person might telepathically know without he or she realising it and will come to u eventually? How's that possible?
lol, u lyk bread pig?Originally posted by FireIce:why brad pitt so long haben come................