you wanna see human male wet and naked ar?Originally posted by Newdriver:chay! thot u are wet n naked!
I didnt say who wet and naked mah.. Very misleading meh.. I didnt post in Bar even leh.. hahaOriginally posted by Newdriver:chay! thot u are wet n naked!
He siao liao...Originally posted by aiyo!:I didnt say who wet and naked mah.. Very misleading meh.. I didnt post in Bar even leh.. haha![]()
aiyo, next time be more specific lah. u shud type yr heading as 'My Pussy - Wet and Naked'.Originally posted by aiyo!:I didnt say who wet and naked mah.. Very misleading meh.. I didnt post in Bar even leh.. haha![]()
That shows alot of ppl have dirty minds like the one above u =X hahahahha.. No offence but jus for entertainment purpose ah..Originally posted by FireIce:last time in IRC i put
/me go get naked and wet (meaning pompom)
i kena alotta pte......
Please lor.. Must at least bathe once every mth or 2 mths bah.. U oso know how to wipe ur mouth clean after meal, wipe ur sweat away when u sweat, then you dun have to bathe liao meh.. hahaOriginally posted by Meet365.com:cats also need to be bath 1 meh, i tot they will clean up themself![]()
Why so long then bathe?Originally posted by aiyo!:Please lor.. Must at least bathe once every mth or 2 mths bah.. U oso know how to wipe ur mouth clean after meal, wipe ur sweat away when u sweat, then you dun have to bathe liao meh.. haha![]()
Cats scare water mah.. It's their instinct.. And they keep themselves very clean. Dun need to bathe often. Occassionally you might like to give them a wipe esp after you bring them out.Originally posted by tranquilice:Why so long then bathe?![]()
wet pussycatOriginally posted by aiyo!:
Very chio hor..![]()
My beloved Baby leh.. She just had a bath.. hahaha.. I lugi abit and share the precious Mei3 Nu3 Chu1 Yu4 pictures with u guys.. haha![]()
I finally saw why got post with &^#@* when my topic is so healthy.. Yuan lai got ppl type puss_ycat.. -_-Originally posted by borgkilla:wet pussycat
lol i didnt know there was a word scan in here![]()
Bleah... I dunno.. I didn't train her.. Dun even have a cat litter's tray.. hahaa.. Since the day I bought her home when she's a kitten, she automatic will go to a box with newspaper to pee poo.. When she grow bigger.. She can actually push open the bathroom door and went inside pee poo..Originally posted by shade343:Me like cats tooBtw, how do you train a cat to pee in the toilet?