Translation:Originally posted by jessie*:cb... now eu all sae he gay.. wat de fuk?..how can eu sae dat?!! mii lyk him worrs...
Cos with your style you will only like gaysOriginally posted by jessie*:cb... now eu all sae he gay.. wat de fuk?..how can eu sae dat?!! mii lyk him worrs...
w0w, u g0t my nam3 r|ght!Originally posted by jessie*:CoolMyth sae he ish gay..
knn.. lj face larhss eu.. get l0st.. miiex hate eu..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Translation:
(Not for kid to learn) Now all of you are saying that he is gay. What is the problem? How can you say that? (Missing part: I am the one who is gay.) What is wrong with me liking him?![]()
u never see him/her before u call him/her lj face.Originally posted by jessie*:knn.. lj face larhss eu.. get l0st.. miiex hate eu..![]()

No it has to be a guy with a vacuous craniumOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Cos with your style you will only like gaysRich gays to be exact
Translation:Originally posted by jessie*:knn.. lj face larhss eu.. get l0st.. miiex hate eu..![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:corrections[/b]
Translation:
Whether I got boyfriend or not is none of your business. There are people who like my NEH[b] (breast). But I like somebody already.I have been to his house and his big, black dog was very scary. He is a rich gay living in a bungalow.
its getting HOT in here..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i am jealous of u jessie...ur thread generates lots of posts....![]()
but at the same time,i don like to be in ur situation....u know y....![]()
Long-lost cloneOriginally posted by SGpork:later..after awhile...sian liao..no more respond liao..
then
change nick...![]()
maybe this one someone dontknow ## clone...
does tt mean takumi got no hope le?Originally posted by jessie*:he ish miie classmate worrs.. waitin fer him to jio miie lors... he sae i cute be4.. sho mii tinks he gort lyk miie a bit le.. hehe.
and? use daddy's money on you?Originally posted by jessie*:he ish miie classmate worrs.. waitin fer him to jio miie lors... he sae i cute be4.. sho mii tinks he gort lyk miie a bit le.. hehe.
Originally posted by heavenscloud:does tt mean takumi got no hope le?![]()
most probably blind....Originally posted by jessie*:he ish miie classmate worrs.. waitin fer him to jio miie lors... he sae i cute be4.. sho mii tinks he gort lyk miie a bit le.. hehe.
This guy must be a rich beng gayOriginally posted by jessie*:he ish miie classmate worrs.. waitin fer him to jio miie lors... he sae i cute be4.. sho mii tinks he gort lyk miie a bit le.. hehe.