Wad MSN meant is that the song name will appear as personal message ar? and not as display name ar?Originally posted by icyprincess:go to tools, then options. then go to personal, you will see a box there dat says "allows contacts to see my song info..."
check the box, then can oledi
i.c.y
words beside ur nick that appear in italic.. if u enable the song title sharing function, they will appear in blue with a headphone icon by the side.Originally posted by BonJovi:Wad MSN meant is that the song name will appear as personal message ar? and not as display name ar?Btw, wads a personal message?
yea, it will appear as personal msg. personal msg is just a msg lor, put sth there and all the contacts can see your msg...Originally posted by BonJovi:Wad MSN meant is that the song name will appear as personal message ar? and not as display name ar?Btw, wads a personal message?
i will get the "message cant be sent" sometimes...or wadeva...the real sentence is...Originally posted by FireIce:paiseh, borrow some space here to ask something
anyone using msn 7 but find tt the handwriting tab cannot use?
got prompt tell u mus install something?Originally posted by _n00b_:i will get the "message cant be sent" sometimes...or wadeva...the real sentence is...
I am still be able to see the handwriting stuff my friends use?Originally posted by ditzy:Erm the other end is using the old version messenger that does not support the newer features?![]()
one of my friend told me that u need to have Windows Journal Viewer to use the handwriting...Originally posted by FireIce:paiseh, borrow some space here to ask something
anyone using msn 7 but find tt the handwriting tab cannot use?
Ya...i think so too..tts the reason for almost ALL problems in using features of MSN 7Originally posted by ditzy:Erm the other end is using the old version messenger that does not support the newer features?![]()
windows media player..and it works with iTunes too. Dun think it works wif Winamp...Originally posted by the.raven:what audio programs do I need to use?
i know...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:one of my friend told me that u need to have Windows Journal Viewer to use the handwriting...
Microsoft Windows Journal Viewer
nothing...i also lazy to find out the cause...if u found the cure...pls advice... thanks...Originally posted by FireIce:got prompt tell u mus install something?
i using fake xp.can dl.Originally posted by FireIce:i know...
cheong winXP can dl that?