dunno how to type properly, go take typing lessonOriginally posted by jessie*:0eeixx.. puhlese donnt badm0uth miiex h0rx.. n0 act cute all dat w0rrs...
~ luV* jEsslyN ~

n0.. hehex... miie lyk a guy lia0 wors.. but miie will take pixx wif him l0rrs.. fer mem0ries.. hahaxOriginally posted by OneWOlf:lol. icy relac lah.. haha woah jessie u take notice on this post sia
lol....
i wanna see if this post is popular also... so jessie if sly wanna ask u out for a date will u go out with him?
u wan her on a date, then say la. dun need to create a thread to get ppl's opinion on her.Originally posted by OneWOlf:lol. icy relac lah.. haha woah jessie u take notice on this post sia
lol....
i wanna see if this post is popular also... so jessie if sly wanna ask u out for a date will u go out with him?
lol.. memories?? pls lah i ask for fun only cause sly will ask me out for date only..Originally posted by jessie*:n0.. hehex... miie lyk a guy lia0 wors.. but miie will take pixx wif him l0rrs.. fer mem0ries.. hahax
Originally posted by OneWOlf:haha i see waoh jessie no ppl post good thing on you wor.. jessie give us your friendster account lah tell us your email... we can go see wat
gossip topic of the week has now begunOriginally posted by SGpork:muhahhaa onewolf is int in HER ?![]()
takumi!!! u haf another rival liao!!Originally posted by SGpork:muhahhaa onewolf is int in HER ?![]()
not rightOriginally posted by OneWOlf:haha don tell me u all guys not interested in how she look like? see how cute she is??i believe ICY ALso want to see one m i right ICY??
I think this calls for one person to be around....Originally posted by icyprincess:gossip topic of the week has now begun
i.c.y