tell me, are you the girl in the frenster link? then ppl dun need to speculate anymore, they will just put up ur real picOriginally posted by jessie*:shoo uglii worrs..
the friendster one, her name is call joan, not jessie.Originally posted by icyprincess:tell me, are you the girl in the frenster link? then ppl dun need to speculate anymore, they will just put up ur real pic![]()
then u dun have to put up wif this kinda pic lor...
i.c.y
n0t miee. =xxOriginally posted by icyprincess:tell me, are you the girl in the frenster link? then ppl dun need to speculate anymore, they will just put up ur real pic![]()
then u dun have to put up wif this kinda pic lor...
i.c.y
Ah.So what's yours?Not to worry..we are all harmless here.Except for a talking Filet-O-Fish and a talking KiamSngTee.Originally posted by jessie*:n0t miee. =xx
mebbe her sister?Originally posted by Gordonator:the friendster one, her name is call joan, not jessie.![]()
ask herOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Which thread was her Friendster link in?Curious..
dun worry we wun add u, those peeps just wan to see how you look likeOriginally posted by jessie*:miie donnt gibb mi fwensterr w0rrs.. to0 manii ppl add miie le.. 3rd acc l0ls.. n0 wannt sum0re nehs.. s0llii hors..
u add ppl or ppl add u...Originally posted by jessie*:miie donnt gibb mi fwensterr w0rrs.. to0 manii ppl add miie le.. 3rd acc l0ls.. n0 wannt sum0re nehs.. s0llii hors..
admit it u clone!Originally posted by jessie*:miie donnt gibb mi fwensterr w0rrs.. to0 manii ppl add miie le.. 3rd acc l0ls.. n0 wannt sum0re nehs.. s0llii hors..
I'm just curious..Originally posted by jessie*:miie donnt gibb mi fwensterr w0rrs.. to0 manii ppl add miie le.. 3rd acc l0ls.. n0 wannt sum0re nehs.. s0llii hors..
actuallii b0th 0so g0t larhs... donnt tell miie euu d0nnt add ppl meh?..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u add ppl or ppl add u...![]()
add ppl don say ppl add u la...
eh icy i thought u don wnana know how she look like i think sure very act lian one lol....Originally posted by icyprincess:dun worry we wun add u, those peeps just wan to see how you look like
i.c.y
i'm wondering how she type her resume.Originally posted by icyprincess:dunno how to type properly, go take typing lesson
i.c.y
I feel she is good wid the keyboard...or learn b4 typing..or just a posure..cos personelly,to press"shift" den someore hv to press"digit zero" & den how many "i" or "u"...to finish a post..really r3spect her w0rrssss...Originally posted by TranceX:i'm wondering how she type her resume.![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:think so... coz they dun bother to think...
jiang hua mei jin guo da nao...
old liao mah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But really hor, tao3 yan4 si3 le4!
Anybody can always anyhow spell cosh it adds a personal touch to the post, but hers is really hard to understand
FeowFeow
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:old liao mah...
eyes and brain not tat power liao...
words suddenly big and small with numbers out of nowhere very confusing...
hard to recognise also...
time to upgrade brain from pentium 4 to pentium 5 liao...
g0tt@ k33P uP wif d@ tiMe...
kaoz... type like tat very troublesome leh...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:haixxxxxx, miiiiii ishhh 0lediii lao3 hua1 yan3 mahzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...
Sh0 miiiiiiiii cAn't leed pr0prerliiiiiii iF it ishhh N0t tyPeD in pr0perer maNnEr mahhhzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
FeowFeow
Originally posted by bo liao:![]()
euu iiiissshhhhh an0†|~|3R 1,|)ooonnn'''tt type aiiike ate ÇaN oR not.....
hahaha..i myself type also buay tahan..eeeuuuussseee moiiii ¼ thinking power lerzz...z...