See, now you know why your ex left you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Anyway, i love to bask in attention which ive stoled from jessie*
fi my ang mo not very good u know, pls explain to me the above so that i can reply himOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Me? Righteous?
Both terms are mutually exclusive when used to describe me.
Ey, mine only 2 pages...she got 10 pages..Originally posted by ditzy:See, now you know why your ex left you.![]()
Wrong. Coz you're SMAPLionHeart. The SMAPLionHeart leh.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Ey, mine only 2 pages...she got 10 pages..
give me 20% also won't die lah.
right?
can i worship you then? for being my saviour..Originally posted by FireIce:be glad u can survive more than 1k posts
dun take for granted the mercy i given u
never see u post such harsh words beforeOriginally posted by FireIce:be glad u can survive more than 1k posts
no needOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:can i worship you then? for being my saviour..
opps.......did i scare u?Originally posted by SoulOfBul!sh!t:never see u post such harsh words before![]()
okay,i will be a guud boi boi..Originally posted by FireIce:no need
im not dead or god
jus behave and dun cross the line
6 years, wad cannot last..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:can't last long wor..
seems like her limit liao..Originally posted by FireIce:be glad u can survive more than 1k posts
where's your bruther caramon?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:okay,i will be a guud boi boi..![]()
slowly u are reverting back to ur old ways....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:okay,i will be a guud boi boi..![]()
no, is kenna charm by her..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:bleahx...
i'll c0ntr0l mieee devil' in miieee okies norx?
kena influenced by jessie* liao..
all my previous girl i like all type like her wan norxOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:no, is kenna charm by her..
previous girl[s] u mean..?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:all my previous girl i like all type like her wan norx
scare me ...em...no andOriginally posted by FireIce:opps.......did i scare u?
>switch back to demure mode<
No. He is SBSKOriginally posted by ditzy:Wrong. Coz you're SMAPLionHeart. The SMAPLionHeart leh.![]()
Give you a tip:Originally posted by SoulOfBul!sh!t:scare me ...em...no and
your reply to me make me smile.
want to meet up? don't care about any outcome lah, i not handsome u not pretty fair and square. if u got hubby or caring boyfriend me will drop the ideal![]()
u damn persistent hor.......Originally posted by SoulOfBul!sh!t:scare me ...em...no and
your reply to me make me smile.
want to meet up? don't care about any outcome lah, i not handsome u not pretty fair and square. if u got hubby or caring boyfriend me will drop the idea![]()
mind i ask, who he?Originally posted by FireIce:u damn persistent hor.......
change nick liao but still the same........
Stalker...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:mind i ask, who he?