cannot leh because i stick to u liao......................Originally posted by FireIce:excuse me, u all stick to topic lah........
i have no clue as to what SBSK means.Originally posted by alexkusu:Im sorry,Im new to tis forum...but what does SBSK means? Also what is SMAP? Issit derive from the word sampah? Im out of my depth professor..
SBSK= SibeiSuayKia.Go search under this nickname..And be forewarned for the amount of crap that will bury you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i have no clue as to what SBSK means.
SMAP means Sports music assembly people.
Do not worry my students, i will enlighten you all through my teachings..![]()
I see , i can't be bothered with people who write crap.Originally posted by LazerLordz:SBSK= SibeiSuayKia.Go search under this nickname..And be forewarned for the amount of crap that will bury you.![]()
Are you serious??Originally posted by LazerLordz:SBSK= SibeiSuayKia.Go search under this nickname..And be forewarned for the amount of crap that will bury you.![]()
He's already BANNEDOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Are you serious??
I shall conduct an investigation into it
I didn't know, sorry.Originally posted by LazerLordz:He's already BANNED![]()
Not sure.Don't really careOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I didn't know, sorry.
What happened to him afterwards?
I see.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Not sure.Don't really care