so what is yr current job?Originally posted by lady76:Just got a new job work for almost 3 weeks liao but i dun love the job.
Should I change to a job i love or try to love my job i work now?
Argh~~~ feel so pek chek
if the salary is good even thou you don't love the job you die die also must stay mah~Originally posted by lady76:Just got a new job work for almost 3 weeks liao but i dun love the job.
Argh~~~ feel so pek chek
Thats wat i'm going through everyday...Originally posted by GoOdOnE:aiya to sum ppl pay does not matter also as they love thier job can liao
depend on u lah
wat's the point of earning alot when u everydae so reluctant to go ur work place...
dan how?Originally posted by shirurinu:Thats wat i'm going through everyday...
Wats the point of earning so much when u would get depression going to work
eh~ if u r single and carefree.. quitOriginally posted by lady76:dan how?
resign ar?
maybe try to love the job then if u can find other stable job then quit?Originally posted by lady76:Just got a new job work for almost 3 weeks liao but i dun love the job.
Argh~~~ feel so pek chek
WAHAHAHA my life abt the same as yours except tt i m still schoolingOriginally posted by suGaR:actually i really very sian with my current job. I drag myslf to the office everyday. From 9am-6pm, exclude lunch and toilet breaks, i'm owaz on Msn and sgforum...
slack
look forward only to knock off and payday. I guess i'm making myslf miserable. But i'm trying to love my job bcuz of the pay..
school and work very different.. now i'm beginning to miss my school days. No need to think if i have a job.Originally posted by GoOdOnE:WAHAHAHA my life abt the same as yours except tt i m still schooling
everydae go school onli to look forward to go home WAHAHAHAHA