u want to know, just pm back lohOriginally posted by FireIce:at least tell me where to have coffee rite......
obviously his nick is filletOfish so must be mcdonald's lah. wah next time if someone wans to hv ons, the new phrase is ....."wanna hv filletOfish wif me!"Originally posted by FireIce:at least tell me where to have coffee rite......
that's meant a threesomeOriginally posted by Newdriver:obviously his nick is filletOfish so must be mcdonald's lah. wah next time if someone wans to hv ons, the new phrase is ....."wanna hv filletOfish wif me!"![]()
if it's a double filletOfish, then how many ar??Originally posted by Kenashi:that's meant a threesome![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:lol i got PM from him oso...he asked me a very weird question thpo
i.c.y
I dun wan to eat this oneOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Now I hate filletOfish..
Thought it can be eaten?![]()
u gotta expect weird questions if you act weird all the time...Originally posted by icyprincess:lol i got PM from him oso...he asked me a very weird question thpo
i.c.y
ha ha. sounds inteesting.Originally posted by FireIce:at least tell me where to have coffee rite......
then your mailbox must be flooded with those questionsOriginally posted by mahai102:u gotta expect weird questions if you act weird all the time...
here comes the talking KiamSngTee againOriginally posted by KiamSngTee:don't steal people's thread lah, people got PM you also must have PM, chey........
Haha, what's next?A talking ice kachang?Originally posted by icyprincess:here comes the talking KiamSngTee again![]()
i.c.y
i wudnt be surprised, nowadays even FiletOFish can talk wat...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha, what's next?A talking ice kachang?![]()
hahahhahaOriginally posted by Newdriver:obviously his nick is filletOfish so must be mcdonald's lah. wah next time if someone wans to hv ons, the new phrase is ....."wanna hv filletOfish wif me!"![]()
i want to upsize.........my cupOriginally posted by Gordonator:looks like this filletOfish fellow wants a happy meal.![]()
that'll be $1 mdm. thank you come again.Originally posted by FireIce:i want to upsize.........my cup